Selena Gomez Songs



Selena Gomez Songs app is a music app that contains Selena Gomez top 20 songs.

Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Selena Gomez Songs app:

- A Year Without Rain
- Bang A Drum
- Bang Bang Bang
- Cruella De Vil
- Falling Down
- Fly To Your Heart
- Ghost Of You
- Hit The Lights
- I Won't Apologize
- Love You Like A Love Song
- Naturally
- New Classic
- One And The Same
- Round And Round
- Shake It Up
- Spotlight
- Tell Me Something I Don't Know
- Un Año Sin Ver Lluvia
- We Own The Night
- Who Says

You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

Please support us! Thank you!

Legal Disclaimer:

All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Selena Gomez and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Tags: Selena Gomez songs, Selena Gomez, lyrics, video, music

Tags: 5. sınıf selena gomez şarkıları , selena gomez shake it up , selena gomez songs video

Users review

from 38 reviews