1D Midnight Memories Album

1D Midnight Memories Album


(5 stars)


Download for Android

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Enjoy One Direction "Midnight Memories" songs as we countdown to the album release date on November 25, 2013.

Update: Album is out now! Show your love and buy the album!!!

Album Tracklist:

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story Of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You and I
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words
15. Why Don't We Go There
16. Does He Know?
17. Alive
18. Half a Heart

This is a fan-made app and no copyright infringement intended. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. Please show your support for One Direction by buying their album when it's released. We know we will!

Tags: one direction 2013 midnight memories.

Recently changed in this version

Fixed broken links

Comments and ratings for 1D Midnight Memories Album
  • (74 stars)

    by Aaquilah Hanis on 05/07/2014

    This is the best app ever! But I wish the other two albums were made too....But its great! 5 stars for One Direction!

  • (74 stars)

    by dido dede on 04/07/2014

    Best band in the world

  • (74 stars)

    by Miyakie Sola on 04/07/2014

    I love this so much!!

  • (74 stars)

    by Maya Moose on 04/07/2014


  • (74 stars)

    by Sophia Bollosa on 03/07/2014

    I like it

  • (74 stars)

    by Grace Pappy on 02/07/2014


  • (74 stars)

    by Ny'Asia Smith on 01/07/2014

    This is the best app I've ever gotten if you get it listen to you and I it is so touching I kinda cried listening to it get this app and you'll feel the same

More comments