Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

10 - 50 downloads

Add this app to your lists
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective, Sherlock Holmes. These are the first of the Sherlock Holmes short stories, originally published as single stories in the Strand Magazine from July 1891 to June 1892.

This audio book included 12 adventures:

1. A Scandal in Bohemia
2. The Red-Headed League
3. A Case of Identity
4. The Boscombe Valley Mystery
5. The Five Orange Pips
6. The Man with the Twisted Lip
7. The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
8. The Adventure of the Speckled Band
9. The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb
10. The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
11. The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
12. The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

Tags: sherlock holmes, the adventures of sherlock holmes, sherlock holmes audio, sherlock holmes original script short stories, audio book sherlock holmes, sherlock holmes app audiobook, sherlock holmes game, sound adventure game, holmes, the adventure of sherlock holmes game.

Comments and ratings for Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!