Beethoven's Piano Sonata #12



Ludwig van Beethoven composed his Piano Sonata No. 12 in A-flat major, Op. 26, in 1800–1801, around the same time as he completed his First Symphony. He dedicated the sonata to Prince Karl von Lichnowsky, who had been his patron since 1792.

Consisting of four movements, the sonata takes around 20 minutes to perform.

Andante con variazioni 3/8
Scherzo, allegro molto 3/4 A-flat major, D-flat major, A-flat major
Maestoso andante, marcia funebre sulla morte d'un eroe 4/4 A-flat minor, A-flat major
Allegro, Rondo form 2/4 A-flat major

Tags: piano con las sinfonias de beethoven , cuales son los 12 sonatas para piano , piano con todas las sinfonias de beethoven , beethoven sonatas para piano en la bemol mayor , beethoven piano sonata no. 2 en la mayor , beethoven sonata 12 , ludwig van beethoven composed his piano sonata no. 12 in a-flat major, op. 26, in 1800–1801, aroun , sonata para piano nº 12 en la mayor

Users review

from 1 reviews