古典音樂

古典音樂

(3 星级)

(14)


下载 Android

5,000 - 10,000 更多应用

将此应用添加至您的列表
最偉大的古典音樂到現代,當代古典音樂刺激你的頭腦。

“肖邦喚醒了我早上起來,而巴赫使我公司對我的工作方式和貝多芬給出了壓軸我的天!” - C.貝利

有沒有想過如何心目中的偉大的古典音樂家的工作?保持公司的主人,找到了!

偉大的思想,偉大的音樂。
聽古典音樂,一直保持在整個世代,激發了整個世界。輕盈優美或黑暗的,充滿激情的音樂。作為抒情的音樂,在春季或雷鳴般的暴風雪。

古典音樂已經徹底改變了幾代人的追求完美,實現不可能達到新的美的高層。有什麼更好的辦法來刺激和有競爭力的一天,準備你的頭腦,而不是聽古典音樂大師們的音樂嗎?
 
完美的氣質。
對古典音樂的豐富和充滿活力的質感,為音樂愛好者欣賞。對於複雜的組合物,鋼琴,大鍵琴或器官,一個完整的交響樂團。
或去光,和諧的組合物,字符串或木管樂器。

結構化的創新。
古典音樂充滿了情感和智力的內容合成一個複雜而完美的。完美的音調,完美的速度,完美的米和完美的節奏,給出了最高聽古典音樂的樂趣。
結構化,也很複雜,就像你的生活。和聲和對位,導致音樂的發展,古典音樂是非常喜歡的日常存在你的生活和你所面臨的挑戰。

古典音樂啟發。古典音樂注入生命。它是現代音樂的母親。聽一個完整的協奏曲,交響樂,奏鳴曲,套房或大調練習曲。古典音樂電台為您提供了全系列從最早的經典,浪漫經典,巴洛克式的和現代的當代古典音樂。
 
古典音樂有底氣的新藝術音樂的發展趨勢和生活方式。由約瑟夫·海頓的弦樂四重奏,作品20“他的音樂的笑話和虛假的結局。從莫扎特的“鋼琴協奏曲第24號C小調,他的光,娛樂或小夜曲。

迷失在路德維希·範·貝多芬的盛大的“莊嚴彌撒曲”,一次又一次地被用於電影和戲劇。或者在貝多芬的比較流行的“月光奏鳴曲”,他親切的伯爵夫人組成的喜悅。也有貝多芬的“致愛麗絲”,另一個組成的愛的興趣。

聽古典音樂電台的巴洛克風格的音樂,大鍵琴和他的宗教為主題的組成與約翰·塞巴斯蒂安·巴赫的作品。您可能更喜歡安東尼奧維瓦爾第的小提琴協奏曲巴洛克組成。韋華第的“四季”中的四首小提琴協奏曲是音樂的革命,從每一季中描繪的景象。
重溫深受喜愛,但悲劇芭蕾經典“天鵝湖”。柴可夫斯基的的越多越好芭蕾舞劇包括“胡桃夾子”和“睡美人”。

輸入霍華德岸的配樂指環王JRR托爾金的世界,矮人族和精靈。古典音樂電台的播放列表中包括屢獲殊榮的電影配樂。

古典音樂與你的心靈和感官刺激,讓主人準備你的頭腦更偉大的事情。

Tags: musica rilassante classica concerto completo, классическая музыка на андроид, lirica in musica moderna, empresa musical clássica, imagenes de la musica clasica, классическая музыка андроида, классическая музыка для андроид, musica sinfonica del señor de los anillos gratis, miglior app per ascoltare e scaricare musica classica, musica clásica comentar y valoraciones.


截屏 古典音樂
查看更大图片 古典音樂 用于 的 Android 的截屏
查看更大图片 古典音樂 用于 的 Android 的截屏
对 古典音樂 的评论和评级

  • 还没有任何评论,第一个发表评论!

Classic Music

Classic Music

FREE

(3 stars)

(14)


Download for Android

5,000 - 10,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
The greatest classical music to modern, contemporary classical music to stimulate your mind.

“Chopin wakes me up in the morning while Bach keeps me company on my way to work and Beethoven gives a grand finale to my day!” – C. Bailey

Ever wondered how the minds of the great classical musicians work? Keep company with the masters and find out!

Great minds, great music.
Listen to classical music that has stayed throughout generations and inspired the whole world. Music that is light and graceful or dark and passionate. Music as lyrical as the spring or thunderous as a snowstorm.

Classical music has revolutionized generations of people to seek perfection, to achieve the impossible and to reach new echelons of beauty. What better way to stimulate and prepare your mind for a competitive day than to listen to classical music from the great masters of music?

Perfect temperament.
Classical music has rich and vibrant texture for music lovers to enjoy. With complex compositions for piano, the harpsichord or organ, set to a full symphony orchestra.
Or go for light, harmonious compositions for string or woodwind instruments.

Structured innovation.
Classical music is imbued with a complex but perfect synthesis of emotional and intellectual content. Perfect pitch, perfect speed, perfect meter and perfect rhythm, classical music gives the highest listening pleasure.
Structured yet complex, just like your life. With harmony and counterpoints that lead to musical development, classical music is very much like the daily existence you live and the challenges you face.

Classical music inspires. Classical music breathes life. It is the mother of modern music. Listen to a full concerto, a symphony, a sonata, a suite or an etude. Classical music radio gives you the full range from the earliest classic, to romantic classic, the baroque and the modern contemporary classical music.

Classical music has emboldened new art music trends and lifestyle. From Joseph Haydn’s six string quartet, ‘Opus 20’ to his musical jokes and false endings. From Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s ‘Piano Concerto No. 24’ in C minor, to his light, entertainment or serenades.

Get lost in Ludwig van Beethoven’s grand ‘Missa Solemnis’ which has been used again and again in movies and theater. Or delight in Beethoven’s more popular ‘Moonlight Sonata’ which he lovingly composed for a Countess. There is also Beethoven’s ‘Fur Elise’, another composition for a love interest.

Listen to classical music radio’s Baroque music, with Johan Sebastian Bach’s works for the harpsichord and his religious-themed compositions. You might prefer Baroque compositions of Antonio Vivaldi for violin concertos. Vivaldi’s ‘Four Seasons’ in four violin concertos was a musical revolution, depicting scenes from each season.
Relive the much loved but tragic ballet classic, Swan Lake. Tchaikovsky’s merrier ballets include The Nutcracker and The Sleeping Beauty.

Enter the JRR Tolkien’s world of hobbits and elves through Howard Shore’s soundtrack for The Lord of the Rings. Classic music radio’ playlist includes award-winning soundtracks.

Stimulate your mind and senses with Classic Music and let the masters prepare your mind for greater things.

Tags: musica rilassante classica concerto completo, классическая музыка на андроид, imagenes de la musica clasica, классическая музыка андроида, классическая музыка для андроид, musica sinfonica del señor de los anillos gratis, miglior app per ascoltare e scaricare musica classica, musica clásica comentar y valoraciones, lirica in musica moderna, empresa musical clássica.

Screenshots Classic Music
View bigger - Classic Music for Android screenshot
View bigger - Classic Music for Android screenshot
Comments and ratings for Classic Music

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!