Miley Cyrus Songs + Lyrics

Miley Cyrus Songs + Lyrics


(5 stars)


Download for Android

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Miley Ray Cyrus is an American actress and singer-songwriter. Since her debut, Cyrus has become one of the most successful artists to originate from Disney. Cyrus ranked number thirteen on Forbes' 2010 Celebrity 100. For the 2011 Guinness World Records, she was named the “Most Charted Teenager” following her 29th US Billboard Hot 100 chart entry on November 7, 2009 with “Party in the USA”. She has attained a total of six Top 10 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, and had five RIAA certified albums by the age of 18.

Listen to your favorite Miley Cyrus songs. Songs & Lyrics including:
- 7 Things
- Adore You
- Bottom of the Ocean
- Break Out
- Butterfly Fly Away
- Can't Be Tamed
- Fly On The Wall
- Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
- Goodbye
- Hoedown Throwdown
- I Miss You
- I Wanna Know You
- Ordinary Girl
- Party In The USA
- See You Again
- Start All Over
- Stay
- The Climb
- We Can't Stop
- When I Look At You
- Who Owns My Heart
- Wrecking Ball

To keep this app free, the song videos are from Youtube. Internet connection is needed to play the videos.

Tags: lyrics of songs miley cyrus tattoos.

Comments and ratings for Miley Cyrus Songs + Lyrics

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!