Ask an expert: get a personalized answer within 24 hrs!X Close

Paramore Songs

Paramore Songs


(4 stars)


Download for Android

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Paramore Songs app is a music app that contains Paramore top 20 songs.

Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

- Brick By Boring Brick
- Careful
- Crush Crush Crush
- Decode
- Decoy
- Emergency
- Fences
- For A Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
- Hallelujah
- I Caught Myself
- Ignorance
- Misery Business
- Monster
- Playing God
- Pressure
- Renegade
- Thats What You Get
- The Only Exception
- We Are Broken
- When It Rains

You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

Please support us! Thank you!

Legal Disclaimer:

All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Paramore and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Tags: Paramore songs, Paramore, lyrics, videos, music

Tags: paramore songs list, paramore song.

Comments and ratings for Paramore Songs
  • (61 stars)

    by Nousone Xaysana on 04/06/2013


  • (61 stars)

    by Jane Lee on 20/04/2013

    Paramore ROCKS!!!!!

  • (61 stars)

    by Selena Gallegos on 11/04/2013

    If I could rate this zero stars I would...why would I want something that redirects me to YouTube our the browser when I can do that myself??

  • (61 stars)

    by Gaby Aragon on 07/03/2013

    Love it. Paramore rocks

  • (61 stars)

    by Chai Kabisote on 15/02/2013

    I thought theres a lyrics while the song is playing,but it is separated from one another. And when you play the songs. Yet you do thesame thing you need to use browser.UNINSTALL