(4 stars)


Download for Android Like

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Super Junior will Release the Repackaged 5th Album on the 19th!
The Album Contains a Total of 17 Songs Including ‘A-CHA’ and 3 Other New Songs!

Super Junior, who proved their tremendous popularity by ranking the 1st place for 5 consecutive weeks on ‘KBS Music Bank’ and winning the ‘Triple Crown’ on ‘SBS Inkigayo’ and ‘ Mcountdown’ with ‘Mr. Simple,’ will release the repackaged 5th album on the 19th.

This repackaged album contains 13 songs from the 5th album and 4 other new songs including ‘A-CHA’ (a total of 17 songs), so it is enough to meet more varied music and charms of Super Junior.

- 60 second preview for additional tracks, album information
- Teaser of Individual concept photos
- Teaser of music video 'A-CHA'
- Super Junior's official facebook page

- Audio Tracks and music videos are only available in this application

Tags: super junior acha, suju acha, acha super junior, super junioracha, acha suju, super junior acha album cover, super junior acha album, acha, sj acha, apksuperjunior%3cacha%3elite.

Comments and ratings for SUPER JUNIOR Lite
  • (70 stars)

    by Nahomy Moreno on 21/05/2013

    Just the picture of the album