FREE DOWNLOAD

AIO Site Reader

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    AIO Site Reader is an easier way to get your favorite web to your phone or tablet in an elegant and easy way for you to view it / read it.

    The material in this app is distributed in accordance to "fair use" provisions of the US Copyright Law, Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107.
    All copyright, images and content belong to the respectful owner.

    Currently our app supports these websites:

    ART: ArchDaily : archdaily.com, Archinect : archinect.com, Salon : salon.com, BodyBuilding : bodybuilding.com, Cartoon Brew : cartoonbrew.com, Contemporist : contemporist.com, IGN : ign.com

    AUTOMOTIVE: Jalopnik : jalopnik.com, Autoblog : autoblog.com, Automobile : automobilemag.com, BikeRadar : bikeradar.com, Motor Trend : motortrend.com

    BUSINESS & FINANCE: MarketWatch : marketwatch.com, The Business Journals : bizjournals.com, Business Insider : businessinsider.com, Bloomberg Businessweek : businessweek.com, Entrepreneur Magazine : entrepreneur.com, Forbes : forbes.com, Harvard Business Review : hbr.org, International Business Times : ibtimes.com, Reuters : reuters.com, Time Magazine : time.com

    ENTERTAINMENT: Kotaku : kotaku.com, IO9 : io9.com, Complex Magazine : complex.com, BuzzFeed : buzzfeed.com, Egotastic : egotastic.com, E! Online : eonline.com, Entertainment Weekly : ew.com, Heavy : heavy.com, Just Jared : justjared.com, People Magazine : people.com

    HOME & LIFESTYLE: Apartment Therapy : apartmenttherapy.com, Freshome : freshome.com

    MEN: ASKMen : askmen.com, Esquire : esquire.com, GQ Magazine : gq.com, Maxim : maxim.com

    NEWS: Yahoo : yahoo.com, Associated Press : ap.org, ABC News : abcnews.go.com, CNN : cnn.com, BBC : bbc.co.uk, FOX News : foxnews.com, The Huffington Post : huffingtonpost.com, USA Today : usatoday.com

    SCIENCE & TECH: Gizmodo : gizmodo.com, Lifehacker : lifehacker.com, ARS Technica : arstechnica.com, Engadget : engadget.com, Mashable : mashable.com, TechCrunch : techcrunch.com, WIRED : wired.com

    SPORTS: Sports Illustrated : si.com, sky SPORTS : skysports.com, BleacherReport: bleacherreport.com, ESPN : espn.go.com

    WOMEN: Cosmopolitan : cosmopolitan.com, Elle : elle.com, Glamour : glamour.com, Shape Magazine : shape.com, US Weekly Magazine : usmagazine.com, Vogue : vogue.com

    If there are other sites you would like to see here just let us know and will try to add them.
    Also if you believe your site should not be included here, email us with your request and we will gladly remove it.