FREE DOWNLOAD

Egypt News

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Egypt News icon

    Egypt News

    by: World News Inc. 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Egypt News help you access to read the most popular news from Egypt.
    - Egypt News SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
    - Egypt News SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
    - Egypt News SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

    Features:
    - List news websites from Egypt
    - Translate news website to other languages
    - Mutil-Tab browsing
    - History
    - Bookmarks
    - Cache

    Egypt News :
    1. Akhbar El Yom (http://www.akhbarelyom.org.eg/)
    2. Akhbar Way (http://www.akhbarway.com/)
    3. Al Ahaly (http://www.al-ahaly.com/)
    4. Al Ahram (http://www.ahram.org.eg/)
    5. Al Ahram Hebdo (http://hebdo.ahram.org.eg/)
    6. Al Ahram Weekly (http://weekly.ahram.org.eg)
    7. Al Gomhuria (http://www.algomhuria.net.eg/)
    8. Al Masri Al Youm (http://www.almasryalyoum.com/)
    9. Al Mesryoon (http://www.almesryoon.com/)
    10. Al Nilin (http://www.alnilin.com/)
    11. Al Shorouk (http://www.shorouknews.com/)
    12. Al Tahreer (http://www.egarida.com/)
    13. Al Wafd (http://www.alwafd.org/)
    14. Al Youm Al Sabee (http://www.youm7.com/)
    15. Arabnet 5 (http://www.arabnet5.com/)
    16. Business Today (http://www.businesstoday-eg.com/)
    17. Cairo Times (http://www.cairotimes.com/)
    18. Daily News Egypt (http://www.dailynewsegypt.com/)
    19. Egypt Daily News (http://www.egyptdailynews.com/)
    20. Egypt Independent (http://www.egyptindependent.com/)
    21. Egypt Today (http://www.egypttoday.co)
    22. Egyptian Gazette (http://www.egyptiangazette.net.eg/)
    23. El Aosboa (http://www.elaosboa.com/)
    24. El Bashayer (http://www.elbashayer.com/)
    25. El Dostor (http://www.dostor.org/)
    26. El Dostor Alasly (http://www.dostorasly.com/)
    27. El Fagr (http://new.elfagr.org/)
    28. El Mogaz (http://www.elmogaz.com/)
    29. El Saba7 (http://www.elsaba7.com/)
    30. El Watan (http://www.elwatannews.com/)
    31. Ismailia Press (http://www.ismailia.me/)
    32. Le Progres Egyptien (http://www.progres.net.eg/)
    33. Masrawy (http://www.masrawy.com/)
    34. Middle East Times (http://www.metimes.com/)
    35. Misr News (http://www.misrnews.com/)
    36. Moheet (http://www.moheet.com/)
    37. Sout Al Malaien (http://www.soutalmalaien.com/)
    38. Tahrir News (http://tahrirnews.com/)
    39. Watani (http://www.wataninet.com/)