Kern County Election 2012 News



Application that features Kern County election news. Includes news about Kern County State Assembly candidates, Kern County congressional candidates, and other Kern County elections. The election is Nov. 6th 2012. Cities in Kern County include Bakersfield, Delano, Arvin, California City, McFarland, Ridgecrest, Shafter, Tehachapi, Wasco, Taft, Maricopa, Lamont, Rosamond, Oildale, Rosedale, and many more smaller communities.

Paid for by Terry Phillips for Congress.

Tags: kern county elections , bakersfiled 2012 election , bakersfield news on assembly election , kern county elections 2012 state assembly , kern county election , arvin ca election 2012 , candidates for assembly race kern county , arvin california candidates for assembly , arvin, ca election