France News

France News

FREE

(5 stars)

(1)


Download for Android

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
France Newshelp you access to read the most popular news from France. It is fast, easy to use
-SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
-SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
-SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

Features:
- List of most popular websites from France
- Mutil-Tab browsing
- Bookmarks
- History
- Translate website to other languages

France News :
1. 20 Minutes (http://www.20minutes.fr/)
2. Aquitaine Presse Service (http://www.aquitainepresse.com/)
3. Bordeaux7 (http://www.bordeaux7.com/)
4. Centre Presse (http://www.centre-presse.fr/)
5. Charente Libre (http://www.charentelibre.fr/)
6. Connexion (http://www.connexionfrance.com)
7. Corse Matin (http://www.corsematin.com/)
8. Corsica (http://info.club-corsica.com/)
9. Courrier de L'Ouest (http://www.courrierdelouest.fr/)
10. Courrier International (http://www.courrierinternational.com/)
11. Daily Nord (http://dailynord.fr/)
12. Dernieres Nouvelles d'Alsace (http://www.dna.fr/)
13. Direct Matin (http://www.directmatin.fr/)
14. Dordogne Libre (http://www.dordognelibre.fr/)
15. EuroFora (http://www.eurofora.net/)
16. France Soir (http://www.francesoir.fr/)
17. Herald De Paris (http://www.heralddeparis.com/)
18. Infodujour (http://www.infodujour.fr/)
19. International Herald Tribune (http://www.iht.com)
20. Journal de la Corse (http://www.jdcorse.fr/)
21. La Charente Libre (http://www.lacharente.com/)
22. La Croix (http://www.la-croix.com/)
23. La Dépêche du Midi (http://www.ladepeche.com)
24. La Haute Saone Agricole et Rurale (http://www.hautesaoneagricole.com/)
25. La Montagne (http://www.lamontagne.fr)
26. La Nouvelle Republique Du Centre Ouest (http://www.lanouvellerepublique.fr/)
27. La Presse De La Manche (http://www.lapressedelamanche.fr/)
28. La Provence (http://www.laprovence.com/)
29. La République des Pyrénées (http://www.pyrenees.com)
30. La Regeneration (http://www.la-regeneration.com/)
31. La Republique De Seine et Marne (http://www.larepublique77.fr/)
32. La Republique Du Centre (http://www.larep.fr/)
33. La Revenu (http://www.lerevenu.com)
34. La Terre de Chez Nous (http://www.laterredecheznous.com/)
35. La Tribune (http://www.latribune.fr/)
36. La Verite (http://www.la-verite.org/)
37. La Voix Du Nord (http://www.lavoixdunord.fr/)
38. L'Alsace (http://www.lalsace.fr/)
39. L'Auvernat de Paris (http://www.auvergnat.com/)
40. LCI (http://lci.tf1.fr/)
41. Le Bien Public (http://www.bienpublic.com)
42. Le Canard Enchaine (http://lecanardenchaine.fr/)
43. Le Courier Cauchois (http://www.lecourriercauchois.fr/)
44. Le Courrier Picard (http://www.courrier-picard.fr)
45. Le Dauphine Libere (http://www.ledauphinelibere.com/)
46. Le Figaro (http://www.lefigaro.fr)
47. Le Journal de La Haute Marne (http://www.jhm.fr/)
48. Le Journal De Saone Et Loire (http://www.lejsl.com/)
49. Le Journal des Finances (http://www.journaldesfinances.com/)
50. Le Journal Du Centre (http://www.lejdc.fr)
51. Le Journal du Dimanche (http://www.lejdd.fr/)
52. Le Journal du Pays Basque (http://www.lejpb.com/)
53. Le Jura Agrocole Et Rural (http://www.juragricole.com/)
54. Le Maine Libre (http://www.lemainelibre.fr/)
55. Le Monde (http://www.lemonde.fr)
56. Le Monde Diplomatique (http://mondediplo.com/)
57. Le Nouvel Observateur (http://quotidien.nouvelobs.com/)
58. Le Parisien (http://www.leparisien.fr )
59. Le Pays (http://www.lepays.fr/)
60. Le Petit Journal (http://www.lepetitjournal.com/)
61. Le Point (http://www.lepoint.fr/)
62. Le Progres (http://www.leprogres.fr/)
63. Le Républicain Lorrain (http://www.republicain-lorrain.fr)
64. Le Télégramme de Brest (http://www.letelegramme.com/)
65. L'Echo du Pas de Calais (http://www.echo62.com/)
66. L'Equipe (http://www.lequipe.com/)
67. Les Echos (http://www.lesechos.fr)
68. Les Echos Bourse (http://bourse.lesechos.fr/)
69. L'essor Sarladais (http://www.essor-sarladais.com/)
70. L'Est Republicain (http://www.estrepublicain.fr/)
More …

Comments and ratings for France News

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!