South Africa News

South Africa News

50 - 100 downloads

Add this app to your lists
South Africa News help you access to read the most popular news from South Africa. It is fast, easy to use
-SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
-SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
-SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

Features:
- List of most popular websites from South Africa
- Mutil-Tab browsing
- Bookmarks
- History
- Translate website to other languages

South Africa News :
1. Beeld (http://www.beeld.com/)
2. Bugle (http://www.thebugle.co.za/)
3. Business Day (http://www.businessday.co.za)
4. Business Report (http://www.iol.co.za/business)
5. Cape Argus (http://www.capeargus.co.za/)
6. Cape Business News (http://www.cbn.co.za)
7. Cape Times (http://www.iol.co.za/capetimes)
8. Carletonville Fochville Herald (http://www.carletonvilleherald.com/)
9. Citizen (http://www.citizen.co.za/)
10. City Press (http://news24.co.za/City_Press/Home/)
11. CXPress (http://www.cxpress.co.za/)
12. Daily Maverick (http://dailymaverick.co.za/)
13. Daily News (http://www.iol.co.za/dailynews)
14. Daily Sun (http://www.dailysun.co.za/)
15. Diamond Fields Advertiser (http://diamondfieldsadvertiser.newspaperdirect.com/epaper/viewer.aspx)
16. Die Burger (http://www.dieburger.com/)
17. Die Burger (http://www.news24.co.za/Die_Burger/Home/0,4138,,00.html)
18. Die Kwevoel (http://www.kwevoel.co.za/)
19. Die Laevelder (http://www.lowvelder.co.za/)
20. Die Son (http://dieson.mobi/)
21. Die Volksblad (http://www.volksblad.com/)
22. Dispatch Online (http://www.dispatch.co.za/)
23. Distrikspos (http://www.districtmail.com/)
24. Edge (http://www.edgecommunitynews.com/)
25. Eikestad Nuus (http://www.stellenboschvillage.com)
26. Eye Witness News (http://ewn.co.za/)
27. Financial Mail (http://www.fm.co.za)
28. Gauteng Business News (http://www.gbn.co.za/)
29. George Herald (http://www.georgeherald.com/)
30. Greytown Gazette (http://www.greytown.co.za/gazette.html)
31. Grocott's Mail (http://www.grocotts.co.za/)
32. Herald (http://www.peherald.com/)
33. Hermanus Times (http://www.hermanustimes.co.za/)
34. IAfrica (http://www.iafrica.com/)
35. Independent (http://www.iol.co.za/)
36. Isolezwe (http://www.iol.co.za/isolezwe)
37. Jewish Report (http://www.sajewishreport.co.za/)
38. Kormorant (http://www.kormorant.co.za/)
39. Kouga Express (http://www.kougaexpress.co.za/)
40. Kwazulu Natal Business News (http://www.kbn.co.za/)
41. Landbou (http://www.landbou.com/)
42. Lenzinfo (http://www.lenzinfo.co.za/)
43. Letaba Herald (http://www.herald.co.za/)
44. Mail & Guardian (http://www.mg.co.za/)
45. Mercury (http://www.themercury.co.za)
46. Natal Witness (http://www.witness.co.za/)
47. News24 (http://www.news24.com/)
48. NkomaziVoice (http://www.nkomazivoice.com/)
49. Nuus24 (http://afrikaans.news24.com/)
50. Paarl Post (http://www.paarlpost.co.za/)
More…

Comments and ratings for South Africa News

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!