Do you have app related questions?Ask the Appszoom team and get a personalized answer within 24hrs!X Close

Switzerland News

Switzerland News

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Switzerland Newshelp you access to read the most popular news from Switzerland. It is fast, easy to use
-SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
-SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
-SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

Features:
- List of most popular websites from Switzerland
- Mutil-Tab browsing
- Bookmarks
- History
- Translate website to other languages

Switzerland News :
1. 20 Minuten (http://www.20minuten.ch/)
2. 24 Heures (http://www.24heures.ch/)
3. Aargauerzeitung (http://www.aargauerzeitung.ch)
4. Agefi (http://www.agefi.com)
5. Altes Und Neues Morganland (http://www.anmorgenland.com/)
6. Anzeiger (http://www.anzeiger.biz/)
7. Anzeiger Der Stadt Kloten (http://www.kloteneranzeiger.ch/)
8. Anzeiger des Wahlkreises Thalwil (http://www.thalwileranzeiger.ch/)
9. Anzeiger Luzern (http://www.anzeiger-luzern.ch/)
10. Anzeiger von Uster (http://www.zo-online.ch/)
11. Appenzeller Zeitung (http://www.appon.ch/)
12. Basellandschaftlische Zeitung (http://www.basellandschaftlichezeitung.ch/)
13. Basler Zeitung (http://www.baz.ch)
14. Baslerstab (http://www.baslerstab.ch/)
15. Bauern Zeitung (http://www.bauernzeitung.ch/)
16. Beobachter (http://www.beobachter.ch)
17. Berner Oberland Thun (http://www.beoberland.ch/region/thun/?region=7)
18. Berner Oberlander (http://bo.bernerzeitung.ch/)
19. Berner Zeitung (http://www.bernerzeitung.ch/)
20. Bieler Tagblad (http://www.bielertagblatt.ch/)
21. Bilanz (http://www.bilanz.ch)
22. Blick (http://www.blick.ch)
23. Blick Am Abend (http://www.blick.ch/blickamabend/)
24. Bote der Urschweiz (http://www.bote.ch/)
25. Bundner Tagblatt (http://www.suedostschweiz.ch/zeitung/buendner-tagblatt)
26. Cash (http://www.cash.ch)
27. Coopzeitung (http://www.coopzeitung.ch/)
28. Corriere del Ticino (http://www.cdt.ch)
29. Cosmopolis (http://www.cosmopolis.ch)
30. Der Brienzer (http://www.derbrienzer.ch/)
31. Der Bund (http://www.ebund.ch/)
32. Der Landanzeiger (http://www.landanzeiger.ch/)
33. Der Landbote (http://www.landbote.ch/)
34. Der Oberhasler (http://www.oberhasler.ch/)
35. Die Südostschweiz (http://www.diesuedostschweiz.ch/)
36. Dorfposcht Online (http://www.dorfposcht.ch/)
37. Echo Von Grindelwald (http://www.echovongrindelwald.ch/)
38. Engadiner Post (http://www.engadinerpost.ch/)
39. Entlebucher Anzeiger (http://www.entlebucher-anzeiger.ch/)
40. FACTS (http://www.facts.ch)
41. Finanz und Wirtschaft (http://www.finanzinfo.ch/)
42. Freiburger Nachrichten (http://www.freiburger-nachrichten.ch/)
43. Fridolin (http://www.fridolin.ch/)
44. Furttaler (http://www.zuonline.ch/furttaler/index.html)
45. Gazeta Lusofana (http://www.gazetalusofona.ch/)
46. Geneva Lunch (http://genevalunch.com/)
47. Giornale de Popolo (http://www.gdp.ch/)
48. Glattaler (http://www.zuonline.ch/glattaler/index.html)
49. Grenchen Stadtanzeiger (http://www.grenchen.net/)
50. Gundeldigener Zeitung (http://www.gundeldingen.ch/)
51. Handelszeitung (http://www.handelszeitung.ch/)
52. Hoffner Volksblatt (http://www.hoefner.ch/)
53. Infowilplus (http://www.infowilplus.ch/)
54. Journal De Morges (http://www.journaldemorges.ch/)
55. Jungfrau Zeitung (http://www.jungfrauzeitung.ch/)
56. L´Express (http://www.lexpress.ch/)
57. L´Hebdo (http://www.hebdo.ch/)
58. La Cote (http://www.lacote.ch/)
59. La Gruyere (http://www.lagruyere.ch/)
60. La Liberté (http://www.laliberte.ch)
61. La Quotidiana (http://www.suedostschweiz.ch/zeitung/la-quotidiana)
62. La Regione Ticino (http://www.laregione.ch/)
63. Lachner News (http://lachner-news.ch/)
64. Le Courier (http://www.lecourrier.ch/)
65. Le Journal Du Jura (http://www.journaldujura.ch/)
66. Le Lac (http://www.lelac.ch/)
More…

Comments and ratings for Switzerland News

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!