Azerbaijan News

Download Azerbaijan News Azerbaijan News icon

Azerbaijan News

by: World News Inc.

FREE DOWNLOAD 7.6 13

7.6 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

Azerbaijan News help you access to read the most popular news from Azerbaijan. It is fast, easy to use
- SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
- SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
- SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

Features:
- List of most popular websites from Azerbaijan
- Mutil-Tab browsing
- Bookmarks
- History
- Translate website to other languages

AzerbaijanNews :
1. 525 Ci Qazet (http://www.525.az/)
2. Adalet (http://www.adalet.az/)
3. Ayna (http://www.ayna.az/)
4. Azadliq (http://www.azadliq.info/)
5. Azadliq (http://www.azadliq.info/english.html)
6. Azat Artsakh (http://artsakhtert.com/eng/)
7. Azat Artsakh (http://artsakhtert.com/arm/)
8. Azat Artsakh (http://artsakhtert.com/rus/)
9. Azer News (http://www.azernews.az)
10. Azerbaidkhanski Isvestia (http://www.azerizv.az/)
11. Azerbaijan (http://www.azerbaijan.az/portal/index_e.html?lang=en)
12. Azerbaijan News (http://www.azerbaijannews.net/)
13. Azerbaycan (http://www.azerbaijan-news.az/)
14. Azeri Times (http://www.theazeritimes.com/)
15. Bakinskii Rabochii (http://www.br.az/)
16. Baku Today (http://www.bakutoday.net/)
17. Bizim Yol (http://www.bizimyolinfo.com/)
18. Cenub Xeberleri (http://www.cenubxeberleri.com/)
19. Echo (http://www.echo-az.com/)
20. Ekspress (http://online.ekspress.az/)
21. Eurasianet (http://www.eurasianet.org/resource/azerbaijan/)
22. Hurryyet (http://hurriyyet.net/)
23. Iki Sahil (http://www.ikisahil.com/)
24. Kaspi (http://www.kaspi.az/)
25. Merkez (http://merkez.az/)
26. Metbuat (http://www.metbuat.az/)
27. Millet (http://millet.az/yeni/)
28. Olaylar (http://www.olaylar.az/)
29. Respublika (http://www.respublica-news.az/)
30. Sakartvelo (http://www.sakartvelo.info/)
31. Ses Qazeti (http://www.sesqazeti.az/)
32. Sherg (http://online.sherg.az/)
33. Sport (http://www.sport.az/)
34. Tezadlar (http://www.tezadlar.az/)
35. Uc Noqta (http://www.ucnoqta.az/xeber/new/)
36. Xalq Cebhesi (http://www.xalqcebhesi.az/)
37. Xalq Gazeti (http://www.xalqqazeti.com/ru/)
38. Xalq Qazeti (http://www.xalqqazeti.com/az/)
39. Xalq Qazeti (http://www.xalqqazeti.com/en/)
40. Yeni Azerbaycan (http://www.yeniazerbaycan.com/)
41. Yeni Cag (http://www.yenicag.az/)
42. Yeni Musavat (http://www.yenimusavat.com/)
43. Zaman (http://www.zaman.az/)
44. Zerkalo (http://www.zerkalo.az/)

Users review

from 13 reviews

"Great"

7.6