FREE DOWNLOAD

3D Chrome Icons

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    These are 3D Chrome Icons with full HD 144px size 1050+ icons... More icons coming soon...
    These icons look like real cutout of icons from metal and look very stylish and mouth watering on home screen...
    You can use them in launcher Nova, ADW, Apex, Holo and Smart launcher and more. It doesn't work in GO Launcher... Iconthemer (xposed framewok) is also supported.

    To request icons please mail me name of apps and there link to play store on lokeshsaini94@gmail.com with this icon pack's name...

    If you like these icon, rate them and comment.
    Please provide us with your Valuable Rating and Comments.
    we love to read your reviews and it encourages US.

    ** TO APPLY THE THEME **
    - Apex Launcher: Go to Apex settings > Theme settings
    - Nova Launcher: Go to Nova Settings > Look and feel > Icon Theme
    - ADW Launcher: On the home screen, press MENU > More > ADWSettings > Themes Preferences > Select your theme
    - Holo Launcher: On the home screen, press MENU > Launcher Settings > Appearance Settings > Icon Theme > Select theme

    Get my other AWESOME icon packs too:
    3D Box Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.box
    3D Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.holoish.white
    3D Wood Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood
    3D Wood Icons Free - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.threed.wood.free
    Glossy Atom HD - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.glossy.atom
    Colorful Shadow Icons - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.colorful.shadow
    Holoish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.holoish.white
    Redish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.redish.white
    Greenish White Icon Pack - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=lokeshsaini.greenish.white

    We are TEAM GFX Bandits.
    Made by Lokesh Saini (lokeshsaini94@xda-developers)
    Managed By Hemant Shah - http://goo.gl/6sAbE0

    Tags: 3d chrome icons team gfx , 3d chrome icons appszoom

    Users review

    from 39 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6