After School Show



search a photo of After School from internet and display it on the screen.

After School (Korean: 애프터스쿨; Japanese: アフタースクール and stylized as AFTERSCHOOL in Japan) is a South Korean girl group. The band consists of eight members: Jungah, Jooyeon, Uee, Raina, Nana, Lizzy, E-Young and Kaeun.

For saving and setting as wallpaper, please press menu to have these two functions.

Each image URL is obtained by the Internet search, copyright belongs to original author.

Tags: アフタースクール ナナ

Users review

from 15 reviews