Cube AU LWP simple



This LiveWallPaper displays a 3D cube, with flags of states and territories of Australia (Capital Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, New South Wales, Norfolk Island, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia).

Note : some flags have been redesigned to be displayed on a cube.

A customizable version, "Cube AU LWP", allowing you to choose the flag, is available.

Users review

from 3 reviews