Cube BE LWP simple



This LiveWallPaper displays a 3D cube, with flags of provinces (and regions) of Belgium (Antwerp, Brussels, East Flanders, Flemish Brabant, Flemish Region, Hainaut, Liège, Limbourg, Luxembourg, Namur, Wallonia, Walloon Brabant, West Flanders).

Note : some flags have been redesigned to be displayed on a cube.

A customizable version, "Cube BE LWP", allowing you to choose the flag, is available.

Users review

from 3 reviews