F.T. Island Wallpaper



F.T. Island Wallpaper

Many new colors and arrangements for your pleasure. Wallpapers optimized for your Android phone. Please share this app with your

friends and loved ones!
★Save images as wallpaper.
★Share with friends via Facebook, Twitter, SMS, email, whatsapp, weixin and more
★Contains high resolution wallpapers
★Auto fit most of devices screen size.

ALL pics are FREE and updates DAILY!

F.T. Island (Korean: F.T.아일랜드, Japanese: エフティー・アイランド; stylized as FTISLAND), short for Five Treasure Island, is a five-member South Korean pop/rock band. The members are Choi Jong-hoon (guitar and keyboard), Lee Hongki (lead vocals) Lee Jae-jin (bass and vocals), Song Seung-hyun (guitar and vocals), and Choi Min-hwan (drums). Their debut album, titled "Cheerful Sensibility", was the sixth best-selling album in 2007. Their debut song "Lovesick" topped the K-Pop charts for eight consecutive weeks. Oh Won Bin was a member of the band until the beginning of 2009.

Choi Jong-hoon 최종훈 崔鍾訓
Lee Hongki 이홍기 李洪基
Lee Jae-jin 이재진 李在真
Choi Min-hwan 최민환 崔敏煥
Song Seung-hyun 송승현 宋承炫
Former member
Oh Won Bin 오원빈 吳元斌

Copyright notice: All images copyright their respective owners.
Legal notice: We believe our images fall under the fair use doctrine as they are reduced size and excerpted for informational purposes. However, if you would like to request removal of an image from our collection for copyright reasons, feel free to contact us at and we'll be happy to oblige.

Tags: ft island wallpaper , ftisland 壁紙 , f.t island , ft island 桌布 , f.t island lee jae jin , ftisland

Users review

from 7 reviews