TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed icon

    Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed

    par: 22.1K 8.8

    8.8 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Exigez plus. Tout d’un seul coup d’œil.
    Vitesse - Données - Voix - Qualité



    Avec le Traffic Monitor sans publicité, vous pouvez vérifier votre vitesse de réseau UMTS / LTE et contrôler à tout moment la couverture du réseau et la consommation de données sur votre smartphone. Fonctions intégrées : test de vitesse pour réseaux 3G / 4G, contrôle de la disponibilité du réseau et suivi de l’utilisation des données. Vous pouvez également gérer des applications avec le gestionnaire de tâches du Traffic Monitor.

    Test de vitesse

    Le test de vitesse du Traffic Monitor vous indique la vitesse de votre connexion Internet via UMTS, LTE et Wi-Fi sur un compteur de vitesse, séparé en téléchargement et téléversement et la vitesse de ping. Après chaque test, vous recevez une évaluation de votre résultat comparée aux autres utilisateurs dans votre région. Vous pouvez ainsi savoir si vous surfez sur le net plus vite ou plus lentement que le reste du monde. Tous les tests de vitesse sont archivés avec tous les détails et peuvent être consultés à tout moment et visualisés sur une carte. Les données archivées vous permettent de reconnaître rapidement les variations de vitesse, par exemple.

    Couverture du réseau

    Découvrez les raisons des mauvaises performances du réseau avec Traffic Monitor ! La carte de couverture affiche la disponibilité du réseau en fonction de votre position actuelle. La couverture du réseau de chaque fournisseur est indiquée sur la carte de couverture pour certains pays, avec l'ajout de nouveaux pays au fil du temps.

    Itinérance

    Evitez les surprises désagréables à votre retour de vacances ! Traffic Monitor reconnaît l’utilisation de votre smartphone à l’étranger et vous indique des compteurs d’itinérance séparés. Vous gardez ainsi le contrôle aussi à l’étranger.

    Consommation de données

    Surveillez votre consommation de données pendant une période déterminée par vous-même. A cet effet, vous pouvez définir tous les détails de votre forfait données comme la date de départ de la période de facturation ainsi que votre allocation maximale de données. Vous pouvez également choisir entre facturation hebdomadaire, mensuelle et sur 30 jours. Traffic Monitor mesure l’utilisation de données sur toutes les applications ainsi que sur chaque application individuellement. Vous gardez ainsi le contrôle de toutes vos données parce que Traffic Monitor vous avertit automatiquement lorsque vous dépassez votre consommation de données spécifiée. En outre, l’utilisation de données à l’étranger est affichée séparément, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement suivre vos frais d’itinérance.

    Traffic Monitor est gratuit et garanti sans publicité! Nous serons heureux de recevoir des évaluations positives et vos commentaires :-). Merci!

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 22.123 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.8

Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed

Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Demand more. Have it all at your fingertips.
Speed - Data - Voice - Quality

With the ad-free RadioOpt Traffic Monitor you can check your 3G / 4G speed and keep an eye on network coverage and data usage on your smartphone. Integrated key-features: speed test for 3G / 4G networks, inspection of network availability and data usage monitoring. You can also manage apps with the Traffic Monitor Task Manager.

Speed test

The speed test of the RadioOpt Traffic Monitor shows you the speed and latency of your UMTS, LTE and Wi-Fi network on a speedometer, separated into upload, download and ping speed. After each test you receive an assessment of your result, comparing it to users in your region. So you can find out if you surf the net faster or slower than the rest of the world. All speed tests are archived with all details and can be accessed anytime and viewed on the integrated map view. The archived data helps you to recognize speed variations quickly.

Coverage

Discover the reasons of bad network performance with Traffic Monitor! The coverage map displays network availability depending on your current position. The network coverage of each provider is shown on the coverage map for select countries, with more countries added over time.

Roaming

Avoid unpleasant surprises after your holidays. Traffic Monitor detects foreign networks if you are abroad and shows dedicated roaming counters. So you can always keep an eye on your roaming usage.

Data usage

Monitor your data usage in a self-specified period of time. Therefore you can set all your details of your data plan like the starting date of your billing period or your maximal data allowance. You can also choose between weekly, monthly or 30-day billing period lengths. Traffic Monitor measures your data usage in general and by app. So you are always well-informed because Traffic Monitor warns you if you have exceeded your specified data volume. In addition, data usage abroad is shown separately so that you can track your roaming charges easily.

Task manager

The integrated task manager shows you all running apps at a glance and offers you also the possibility to close memory-consuming apps.

Traffic Monitor is for free and does not contain any ads! We are happy about positive ratings and your feedback :-). Thank you!

Tags: radioopt traffic monitor, traffic monitor, traffic monitor widget, traffic monitor radioopt, qos, traffic monitor radioopt gmbh, radioopt widget, traffic monitor by radioopt, data rate widget, traffic monitor qr code.

Recently changed in this version

We revised the usage screen such that you have a better overview on all your statistics. Thanks for your feedback helping us a lot in improving the app!

In addition to that we included several bugfixes and optimizations.


Comments and ratings for Traffic Monitor & 3G/4G Speed
  • (69 stars)

    by Jessica Clark on 24/11/2014

    Thanks for bringing back estimated useage loving the update so far.

  • (69 stars)

    by Steve Spaulding on 23/11/2014

    Lived on edge of dead zone this app pinpointed my connection problem and opened my network address so that I could update it. I know can stream data to all my devices without losing my connection. Also liked how it logged past (best connection) and compared it to every carrier's coverage in my area. Kinda like a price tool. Very cool.

  • (69 stars)

    by Ely Levin on 22/11/2014

    The best!!!

  • (69 stars)

    by Mad Corpse on 19/11/2014

    Не без глюков. Не запоминает где дом, а где рабочая сеть.

  • (69 stars)

    by Glenn Swofford on 18/11/2014

    Sweet

  • (69 stars)

    by abdin nazar on 16/11/2014

    Have fun

  • (69 stars)

    by Nuevo Nor on 16/11/2014

    Real time monitoring of signal strength is great.