Aesop's Fables Part 1



Aesop's Fables - Part I is a collection of hand-picked 25 fables with beautiful illustrations. The stories have been re-written in modern English. Each story comes with a morale. Your child will love it!


The Lion and the Mouse
Belling the Cat
The Fox and the Grapes
The Goose that laid Golden Eggs
The Shepherd Boy and the Wolf
The Wolf and the Crane
and many more.

Tags: Children bedtime stories, kids, nighttime, sleep, learn, read, reading habit

Users review

from 5 reviews