Classic Vampire Series-ABVH



Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter is a series of fantasy novels by Laurell K. Hamilton, narrated by the title character, Anita Blake. Anita lives in a parallel universe's Saint Louis, geographically and technologically much like our own, save that, not only are things like vampires and shapeshifters real, but their presence is public knowledge and they are considered citizens of America, much like normal humans. The novels follow Anita's ongoing conflicts with the supernatural as she attempts to solve a variety of supernatural mysteries, come to terms with her own abilities, and navigate an increasingly complex series of romantic and political relationships.

[01] Guilty Pleasures
[02] The Laughing Corpse
[03] Circus of the Damned
[04] The Lunatic Cafe
[05] Bloody Bones
[06] The Killing Dance
[07] Burnt Offerings
[08] Blue Moon
[09] Obsidian Butterfly
[10] Narcissus in Chains
[11] Cerulean Sins
[12] Incubus Dreams
[13] Micah
[14] Danse Macabre

Tags: vampire booksabvh

Users review

from 28 reviews