Complete Jane Austen Novels

    Complete Jane Austen Novels icon

    Complete Jane Austen Novels

    by: Bennett ePUB 0 0

    DOWNLOAD  £1.00



    Jane Austen is a world renowned English author and, despite her having lived two hundred years ago, her novels are the model formula for todays romance stories. Her timeless works - numbering just six complete novels and one short epistolary novel - have been turned into motion pictures, TV series and translated into multiple languages surpassing cultural boundaries in the process. The Complete Jane Austin Novels includes

    Sense and Sensibility (1811)

    Pride and Prejudice (1813)

    Mansfield Park (1814)

    Emma (1815)

    Northanger Abbey (1818, posthumous)

    Persuasion (1818, posthumous)

    Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

    ***IMPORTANT ***

    No ads = No use of your internet bandwith after download! Cheaper than free. "Free" actually costs more due to the ads!

    App Features:

    1. Day/Night mode
    - Day (black on white), Night (white on black)
    2. Change font colour
    3. Change font size
    4. Change Text padding
    5. Auto bookmarks the last read position
    6. Move to previous and next chapter
    7. Bookmarks last read position in each chapter and book
    8. Enable full screen mode from MENU
    9. Screen capture
    10. Options menu
    11. Clickable table of contents
    12. Contents rotate automatically (portrait/landscape)


    1. App for Phones AND Tablets
    2. SD Card Support
    3. Toolbar (Fast Access to Common Tasks)
    4. Flip pages

    Tags: 1814 jane austin novel