Constitution of India

    Constitution of India icon

    Constitution of India

    by: xtremeesolutions 2 6

    6 Users



    Constitution of India.
    भारत का संविधान
    आमुख, संघ और उसका राज्‍य क्षेत्र, नागरिकता, मूल अधिकार, राज्‍य की नीति के निदेशक तत्‍व, मूल कर्तव्‍य, संघ

    India, also known as Bharat, is a Union of States.It is a Sovereign Socialist Secular Democratic Republic with a parliamentary system of government. The Republic is governed in terms of the Constitution of India which was adopted by the Constituent Assembly on 26th November 1949 and came into force on 26th January 1950.

    We love creating apps, and want to keep them free forever.
    This app covers following topics in Hindi and English:
    Appendix I & II
    Brief Summary
    Constitution Features
    Constitution of India
    Fundamental Rights
    Parts I to XXII
    Schedules I to XII
    System of government
    What is Constitution?
    What is special about the Constitution of India?
    भारत का संविधान
    भाग I: संघ और उसका राज्‍य क्षेत्र
    भाग II: नागरिकता
    भाग III: मूल अधिकार
    भाग IV: राज्‍य की नीति के निदेशक तत्‍व
    भाग IVक: मूल कर्तव्‍य
    भाग V: संघ
    भाग VI: राज्‍य
    भाग VII: पहली अनुसूची के भाग ख के राज्‍य
    भाग VIII: संघ राज्‍य क्षेत्र
    भाग IX: पंचायत
    भाग IX क: नगरपालिकाएं
    भाग X: अनुसूचित और जनजाति क्षेत्र
    भाग XI: संघ और राज्‍यों के बीच संबंध
    भाग XII: वित्त, संपत्ति, संविदाएं और वाद
    भाग XIII: भारत के राज्‍य क्षेत्र के भीतर व्‍यापार,
    भाग XIV: संघ और राज्‍यों के अधीन सेवाएं
    भाग XIVक: अभिकरण
    भाग XV: निर्वाचन
    भाग XVI: कुछ वर्गों के संबंध में विशेष उपबंध
    भाग XVII: राजभाषा
    भाग XVIII: आपात उपबंध
    भाग XIX: प्रकीर्ण
    भाग XX: संविधान का संशोधन
    भाग XXI:
    भाग XXII: संक्षिप्‍त नाम, प्रारंभ और निरसन

    In order to keep our development running we are using a search service to generate some revenue from this free app. This app will add a couple search links on your device in the form of an icon, bookmark link and browser homepage. You may delete them easily (drag to the trash or delete the link for the browser), if you choose to use them, thanks!

    The Constitution provides for a Parliamentary form of government which is federal in structure with certain unitary features. The constitutional head of the Executive of the Union is the President. As per Article 79 of the Constitution of India, the council of the Parliament of the Union consists of the President and two Houses known as the Council of States (Rajya Sabha) and the House of the People (Lok Sabha). Article 74(1) of the Constitution provides that there shall be a Council of Ministers with the Prime Minister as its head to aid and advise the President, who shall exercise his/her functions in accordance to the advice. The real executive power is thus vested in the Council of Ministers with the Prime Minister as its head.

    The Council of Ministers is collectively responsible to the House of the People (Lok Sabha). Every State has a Legislative Assembly. Certain States have an upper House also called State Legislative Council. There is a Governor for each state who is appointed by the President. Governor is the Head of the State and the executive power of the State is vested in him. The Council of Ministers with the Chief Minister as its head advises the Governor in the discharge of the executive functions. The Council of the Ministers of a state is collectively responsible to the Legislative Assembly of the State.

    The Constitution distributes legislative powers between Parliament and State legislatures as per the lists of entries in the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. The residuary powers vest in the Parliament. The centrally administered territories are called Union Territories.

    Tags: constitution of india , constitution of india preamble in hindi , constitution of india in hindi , constitution of india preamble , indian constitution in hindi

    Users review

    from 2 reviews