免费下载

Dictionary Offline Dictionary

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    整个一个迷人的新的消息传来,而阅读英文经典?写一篇文章和寻找一个更复杂的代名词一个相当简单的词?停留在你的纵横字谜?词典+是这里所有的答案!

    词典+是在Android设备上的免费英语词典和词库的权利。这种离线字典/词库,为您提供与他们的同义词,反义词,用法示例,拼写建议和更多的英语单词的意思!所有这些特点使词典+一个方便的工具,用于快速参考,仰视定义,拼写,相似,相关词,帮助您提高英语词汇。

    词典+功能:
    •非常快速,简单且易于使用
    •超过147000字
    •本词典/词库工作没有连接到互联网(离线)
    •使用此词库查找同义词,反义词,上位词(LES具体的),下义词(更具体的),meronyms(部分)等更多!
    •例句,帮助你了解一个特定的词的语境意义
    •智能字录入提示您输入可能的话,正确的拼写
    •使用?通配符任何字符或*为一组字符的搜索
    •查找维基百科页面的一个词和搜索相关的维基百科文章的权从应用程序的话。
    •保存您最常用的或有趣的新词为书签
    •保持,你已经看过了当前会话最近一次的话轨道,与最近的历史选择
    •根据普林斯顿大学的WordNet项目。

    无论你是一个作家,教师,学生或只是有人为英语的热情,这个免费的离线字典应用程序是一个袖珍的词库,你会爱自己!得到这个免费的离线英语词典词库现在学习上这去新词,定义和拼写!

    这个免费的离线英语词典和词库有超过147000的话与他们的同义词,反义词,定义等等。这个英文字典和词典仅供参考,教育和词汇建设一个伟大的工具。

    当您输入,以及上市等可能的单词智能字录入建议可能正确拼写。跟踪你已经看过了在当前会话中,与最近的历史选择最近的话。只需点击向左或向右箭头和您以前搜索词的字典中的定义显示。

    学习新单词,拼写,定义和提高你的英语词汇与该下线的免费英语词典和词库。维基百科集成可以很容易地查找详细的定义和相关信息任何特定的英语单词或短语。您还可以通过书签他们跟踪自己喜欢的文字或新的有趣的词。

    现在你不必再携带一个袖珍字典或打开您的互联网浏览器每次你需要的代名词,一个英语单词的时间。只要打开了这个免费的离线词典查查同义词,反义词,定义和更随时随地。

    用户观点

    5.504 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.4

Dictionary Offline Dictionary

Download Dictionary Offline Dictionary Dictionary Offline Dictionary icon

Dictionary Offline Dictionary

by: XLabz Technologies Pvt Ltd | 8.2 2.1K

8.2 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

Came across a fascinating new word while reading an English Classic? Writing an article & looking for a more sophisticated synonym for a rather simple word? Stuck on your crossword puzzle? Dictionary+ is here with all the answers!

Dictionary + is your free English dictionary and thesaurus right on Android device. This offline dictionary/ thesaurus offers you the meaning of English words along with their synonyms, antonyms, usage examples, spelling suggestions and more! All these features make Dictionary+ a handy tool for quick reference, looking up definitions, spellings, similar and related words and help you enhance your English vocabulary.

Dictionary+ features:
• Extremely fast, simple and easy to use
• More than 147000 words
• This Dictionary/ thesaurus works without an internet connection (offline)
• Use this thesaurus to look up synonyms, antonyms, hypernyms (les specific), hyponyms (more specific), meronyms (part of) & more!
• Example sentences to help you understand the contextual meaning of a particular word
• An intelligent word entry which suggests possible words and correct spellings as you type
• Use the ? wildcard for any character or * for a group of characters in the search
• Lookup the Wikipedia page for a word and search for related Wikipedia articles for words right from the app.
• Save your most used or interesting new words as bookmarks
• Keep track of the most recent words that you’ve looked up in the current session, with the recent history option
• Based on the Princeton University WordNet Project.

Whether you’re a writer, teacher, student or just someone with a passion for the English language, this free offline Dictionary app is a pocket thesaurus you would love to own! Get this free offline English Dictionary and thesaurus now and learn new words, definitions and spellings on-the-go!

This free offline English dictionary and thesaurus has more than 147000 words with their synonyms, antonyms, definitions and more. This English dictionary and thesaurus is a great tool for reference, education, and vocabulary building.

The intelligent word entry suggests possible correct spellings as you type, as well as listing other possible words. Keep track of the most recent words that you’ve looked up in the current session, with the recent history option. Just click on the left or right arrows and the dictionary definition for your previously searched words are shown.

Learn new words, spellings, definitions and improve your English vocabulary with this offline free English Dictionary and thesaurus. The Wikipedia integration makes it easy to look up detailed definitions and information about any particular English word or phrase. You can also keep track of your favorite words or new interesting words by bookmarking them.

Now you don’t have to carry a pocket Dictionary or open your internet browser every time you need a synonym for an English word. Just open up this free offline Dictionary & thesaurus and look up synonyms, antonyms, definitions and more anytime, anywhere.

User reviews on Dictionary +:
“Worth the money, really detailed and a wide ranged vocabulary. Great work.”

Tags: offline dictionary

Users review

from 2.100 reviews

"Great"

8.2

Users activity

Nurul

by Nurul

Downloaded

kdipakj

by kdipakj

Downloaded

Mahfuz

by Mahfuz

Downloaded

James

by James

Downloaded

jitendra singh

by jitendra singh

Downloaded

kalyan

by kalyan

Downloaded

hammad

by hammad

Downloaded

Jessdine

by Jessdine

Downloaded

Jean

by Jean

Downloaded