Lost on Venus

Lost on Venus

10 - 50 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Lost on Venus by Edgar Rice Burroughs
Published: 1935
Categorie(s): Fiction, Science Fiction
Copyright Status: Public domain in the USA.

Lost On Venus is the second book in the Venus series (Sometimes called the "Carson Napier of Venus series") by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It was first serialized in Argosy in 1933 and published in book form two years later.

Comments and ratings for Lost on Venus

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!