Patanjali Yoga Sutras - Hindi



The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali are 196 Indian sūtras (aphorisms) that constitute the foundational text of Raja Yoga. Yoga is one of the six orthodox astika schools of Hindu philosophy, which, according to the Yogatattva Upanishad, is divided into four forms - Mantrayoga, Layayoga, Hathayoga and Rajayoga - the last of which is the highest (or royal) practice.

Tags: patanjali yoga sutras in hindi , patanjali yoga sutra in hindi , yoga sutras patanjali devanagari , yoga sutras , yoga sutras of patanjali in hindi , patanjali yoga sutra ebook in hindi , patanjali yoga , patanjali yoga sutras hindi , about yoga in hindi

Users review

from 20 reviews