Rehraas Sahib Steek & Audio

Rehraas Sahib Steek & Audio


(5 stars)


Download for Android

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Daily Sikh Baani - Daily Sikh Prayer - Rehras Sahib (Steek) from Gurmukhi to English along with Gurbani Paath in Audio !!

Rehras Sahib Steek is simple and easy line-by-line pronounciation and meaning of Rehras Sahib - Daily Sikh Prayer & Baani along with Gurbani Paath Audio.

Now you can Read, Listen, Pronounce and Chant Rehraas Sahib like NEVER BEFORE...and for FREE !!

Rehras Sahib bani comprises of hymns by Shri Guru Nanak Dev Ji, Shri Guru Amar Das Ji, Shri Guru Ram Das Ji and Shri Guru Arjun Dev Ji. Rehras sahib is the evening prayer of the Sikhs. It is recited at the end of a working day. Its purpose is to add energy to one's being and living environments. It is intended to help with physical weakness and feelings of hopelessness, unsuccessfulness or worthlessness.

Rehras Sahib Steek offers easy to scroll functionality with proper pronounciation (Ucharan) and meaning (Vyakhya) of Rehras Sahib - Daily Sikh Bani & Prayer from Gurmukhi to English.

1. The images used in this apps are available free on the net. In case you have copyrights of these images, pls contact us - we will confirm if you own those images and in case you do, we will remove them from our app.

2. Our developers have done a lot of effort while creating this app yet we're giving it to you for free. The developers are hired (either permanent or freelancers), and to pay their bills we've incorporated ads with this app. You can opt out of ads if you like.

Tags: rehraas sahib steek readable, rehras sahib english, rehras sahib print, rehras sahib in english, sikh prayer, rerassahibpathinenglish, rehraas sahib steek, reras sahib path in english, rehrassahibpaathinenglish, rehras sahib steek.

Recently changed in this version

1.1 Updated Version - Zoom Enabled
1.2 Audio Paath Included.
1.3 Audio compressed to reduce the app size considerably.

Comments and ratings for Rehraas Sahib Steek & Audio

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!