Works of Henry Rider Haggard



Table of Contents:

List of Works by Genre and Title
List of Works in Alphabetical Order
List of Works in Chronological Order
Henry Rider Haggard Biography

Allan Quatermain series :: Ayesha series :: Novels :: Non-Fiction :: Short Stories

Allan Quatermain series
Allan and the Holy Flower
Allan Quatermain
Allan's Wife
The Ancient Allan
Child of Storm
Hunter Quatermain's Story
The Ivory Child
King Solomon's Mines
Long Odds
Maiwa's Revenge or The war of the little hand
Marie (An Episode in The Life of the late Allan Quatermain)
She and Allan
A Tale of Three Lions

Ayesha series
Ayesha, the Return of She
She and Allan

Benita, an African romance
Black Heart and White Heart
The Brethren
Colonel Quaritch, V.C. A Tale of Country Life
Doctor Therne
Elissa or The Doom of Zimbabwe
Eric Brighteyes
Fair Margaret
The Ghost Kings
Joan Haste
Heart of the World
The Lady of Blossholme
Love Eternal
Lysbeth, a Tale of the Dutch
Montezuma's Daughter
Moon of Israel
Morning Star
Mr. Meeson's Will
Nada the Lily
The People of the Mist
Queen Sheba's Ring
Red Eve
Stella Fregelius co-written with Andrew Lang
Swallow: a tale of the great trek
The Virgin of the Sun
Wanderer's Necklace
The Way of the Spirit
When the World Shook; being an account of the great adventure of Bastin, Bickley and Arbuthnot
A Winter Pilgrimage
The Witch's Head
The Wizard
The World's Desire co-written with Andrew Lang
A Yellow God: an Idol of Africa

Cetywayo and his White Neighbours

Short Stories
Hunter Quatermain's Story
Long Odds
Mahatma and the Hare (A Dream Story)
Smith and the Pharaohs, and other Tales
A Tale of Three Lions

Tags: henri raider hagardi , h rider haggard bibliography , haggards works in chronological order , henry rider haggard chronological book list , list of works by henry rider haggard , works of henry rider haggard