ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Authenticateit

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Authenticateit icon

    Authenticateit

    по: 71 7

    7 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Вы можете быть уверены, что товар, который вы покупаете - подлинный?
    Вы можете с Authenticateit – первой в мире системой по борьбе с подделками, созданной для покупателей.
    Уловки преступных организаций становятся все более изощренными, и все большее число законопослушных предприятий розничной торговли – в том числе и онлайн-магазинов - невольно становятся соучастниками продаж поддельных товаров по цене подлинных.
    Мы создали приложение Authenticateit, чтобы дать покупателям БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ, быстрый и простой способ проверить подлинность товара до его покупки и остановить продажу контрафактной продукции в розничной сети.
    Покупаете ли Вы предметы роскоши или медикаменты, электронику или даже продукты, Authenticateit дает Вам спокойствие и уверенность в подлинности Ваших покупок – как в обычных магазинах, так и онлайн.
    Поскольку все больше брэндов используют эту технологию, Вы все чаще будете встречать уникальные идентификаторы на товарах и упаковках в виде фирменных (Authenticateit) штрих-кодов (QR-кодов в онлайн-магазинах).
    Сканируя их приложением Authenticateit, Вы мгновенно получаете информацию о товаре. Данная информация поступает из базы данных производителя, и Вы можете сравнить ее с выбранным Вами товаром. Если все предоставленные данные (включая местонахождения товара) совпадают - товар является подлинным, и Вы можете смело совершать покупку. Или отказаться от нее, если подлинность товара не подтверждена.
    Список брендов, использующих Authenticateit, растет постоянно. Скачайте БЕСПЛАТНОЕ приложение Authenticateit сегодня и не забудьте воспользоваться им при следующих покупках.
    Для получения дополнительной информации посетите www.authenticateit.com

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 71 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7

Authenticateit

Authenticateit

500 - 1,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

+ By Authenticateit Pty Ltd

Can you be sure that the item you are purchasing is genuine?
You can with Authenticateit - the world’s first consumer-centred anti-counterfeiting system.

As crime syndicate operations have become increasingly sophisticated, an alarming number of genuine retailers and online merchants are unwittingly becoming sales agents for imported counterfeit goods sold to consumers at genuine prices.

We have created the Authenticateit app to give shoppers a FREE, quick and convenient way to check an item’s authenticity before they proceed with their purchases - and effectively stop the sale of counterfeit products in legitimate retail situations.

Whether you are buying luxury goods, pharmaceuticals, high tech electronics or even groceries, in operation Authenticateit has the potential to offer you peace of mind that the purchases you make in-store or online are genuine.

As more brands adopt the technology, you will see more Authenticateit unique product identifiers (UPIs) on products and packaging in the form of Authenticateit branded barcodes, QR codes and serial numbers.

By scanning an item’s specifically allotted UPI with your Authenticateit app, the item’s data is instantly compared to a central database maintained by participating brands. The information is then passed back through the app for you to validate so you can proceed with the transaction in complete confidence or walk away from potential problematic purchases.

Brands participating in Authenticateit are being added constantly so download the FREE app today and look out for your next opportunity to Authenticateit.

For more information please visit www.authenticateit.com

Recently changed in this version

As a registered user, you gain access to the My Scans and Purchases feature. This enables you to store your receipts and track product warranty. My Scans and Purchases also provides after sales support, and proof of ownership for insurance claims.


Comments and ratings for Authenticateit

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!