Pictures will be resized and compressed previous to uploading and posting under your user account in the gallery. Approximate file size transferred is about 50kb... very small!
Location awareness has been DISABLED in this version. It is meant to be lean and easy to use. There is only one button which launches the camera and once you click 'Save' on your image, the upload happens. A copy of the picture will still remain in your gallery on your phone(at full size).
Tags: ae pics.
1.0.4 - added sharing menu for auto upload of images direct from phone gallery to forum gallery.
1.0.3 - removed the need for external storage. pic is temp stored on internal memory previous to upload. Gallery image is still stored wherever the camera places by default.