免费下载

最好的短信宝典2014年

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    在今天的生活中使用的短信是非常受欢迎的,想​​为手机的每个用户。但是,键入在今天生活中的消息是服用大量时间。因此,我们必须在最佳短信宝典2014免费应用程序形状的解决方案。
    这个免费的应用程序将帮助您节省您的时间在不同的场合进行搜索或输入不同的消息。这是一个选择的非常受欢迎的,有意义的类别,并在不同的事件,分享最合适。
    完全离线最流行,最想要的应用程序和免费!集合短信,转发,报价和最高的笑话在10多个门类的短信Android手机!最大的短信宝典在最小的应用程序的大小,并且不需要安装后网络连接。

    一些最流行的类别,这需要应用程序列表:
    1 。周年短信
    2 。生日短信
    3 。同事短信
    4 。朋友的短信
    5 。短信笑话
    6 。爱情短信
    7 。早上短信
    8 。浪漫短信
    9 。可悲的短信
    10 。情人节短信

     从类别有变化使用的文本转发给女孩的朋友,老朋友,男孩的朋友,恋人,妻子,丈夫,同事,老师,学生,甚至发送给你的家人......路要走多个文本任何场合!最重要顶部的下载的android短信应用程序。
    这些新的短信和最好的生活谚语也最想拿起线来打动一下子。曾经最酷的应用程序与怪异的调情线,谜语和脑筋急转弯顶级发短信。享受短信,转发和与我们最流行的免费短信应用程序很好的,短暂的甜蜜顶部模板发短信​​!
    特点: -

    - 最佳的类别和消息被选中。
    - 弹出选定的消息审查,翻译和分享。
    - 简单易用的用户界面。
    - 向上或向下滑动查看上一个或下一个消息在这个程序。
    - 点击下面的邮件图标,分享你最喜欢的自定义消息通过短信,电子邮件,蓝牙老办法, Facebook或Twitter , Gmail时, WHATSAPP , Viber的,Twitter的应用程序接触。
    注: - 需要的Facebook / Twitter的应用程序安装使用的Facebook / Twitter的分享无限。

    Tags: 2014新年快乐 , 2014新年快樂 , 2014新年图片 , 新年快乐 2014 , 2014新年 , 新年2014 , 2014 新年快乐 , 2014年最好短信

    用户观点

    604 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

Best SMS Collection 2014

Best SMS Collection 2014

FREE

(4 stars)

(426)


Download for Android

50,000 - 100,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
The use of text messages in today life is very popular and wanted for every user of cell phone. But, to type a message in today life is very time taking. So, we have the solution in the shape of Best SMS Collection 2014 free app.
This free application will help you to save your time to search or type different messages at different occasions. This is a selection of very popular, meaningful in their category and most suitable at different events to share.
Completely Offline & FREE of most popular and most wanted apps!! A collection of text messages, forwards, quotes & top jokes in more than 10 categories of SMS for android phones!! Largest SMS Collection in smallest app size and doesn't require internet connection after installation.

List of some of the most popular categories in this needed app :
1.Anniversary SMS
2.Birthday SMS
3.Colleagues SMS
4.Friends SMS
5.Jokes SMS
6.Love SMS
7.Morning SMS
8.Romantic SMS
9.Sad SMS
10.Valentine SMS

From the categories there a variation to use the text to forward to girl friends, old friends, boy friend, lover, wife, husband, colleagues, Teachers, students and even to send to your family...Way to go with multiple texts for any occasions! Best of all top downloaded android messaging apps.
These new text messages & best life proverbs are also most wanted pick up lines to impress all at once. Coolest app ever with weird flirting lines, riddles and brain teasers for top texting. Enjoy messages, forwarding & texting with nice, short and sweet top templates from our most popular free sms messaging app!
Features:-

- Best Categories and messages are selected.
- Pop a selected message to review, translate and share.
- Simple and easy user interface.
- Swipe up or down to see the previous or next message in this app.
- Tap the message icon below to share your favorite custom messages to contacts via SMS, E-Mail, old Bluetooth way, Facebook or Twitter, gmail, whatsapp, viber, twitter application.
Note:- Needed Facebook / Twitter app installed to share unlimited using Facebook / Twitter.

Tags: new year 2014 greetings, best sms app 2014, best sms of 2014, different happy new wishes in 2014, 2014 new year greetings, 2014 greetings, best sms apps, corporate greetings 2014, sms app 2014, 2014 best text.

Recently changed in this version

Interesting new wallpapers added.
More messages added in each category.
Minor bugs removed.


Comments and ratings for Best SMS Collection 2014
  • (64 stars)

    by A Google User on 18/02/2014

    Like

  • (64 stars)

    by Patel Abhi on 14/02/2014

    A

  • (64 stars)

    by Shamsher Singh Sansoa on 14/02/2014

    Grrrrrrreattttttttt.,..,..................

  • (64 stars)

    by Hari Singh on 10/02/2014

    Suprb app lv it

  • (64 stars)

    by MissRain Flowery on 07/02/2014

    i love it thanks

  • (64 stars)

    by Bilal Uddin on 05/02/2014

    Nice....

  • (64 stars)

    by mahadi osmail on 02/02/2014

    this love sms so good