E-Cig-Reviews.com App

E-Cig-Reviews.com App

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for E-Cig-Reviews.com App

  • (61 stars)

    by Luke Dunn on 13/05/2014

    Scott been reviewing for a number of years now as have I he is my go to guy. If he's not reviewed it's probably not worth you penny's.

  • (61 stars)

    by Matthew Bean on 22/11/2013

    Crap

  • (61 stars)

    by andre heron on 24/08/2013

    Ive seen a few of scotts reviews on youtube. He does great reviews and advice. A must app for anyone who vapes.

  • (61 stars)

    by Natalie Mailloux on 12/08/2013

    I have an eGo-T and it just screwed me over in the millionth different way. What should I save up for?!

  • (61 stars)

    by Oleg Stasyuk on 28/06/2013

    Search would be helpful in this app. Searching by scrolling through pages is not userfriendly.

  • (61 stars)

    by Thomas Bjerregaard on 10/03/2013

    That a youtube chanel cant do......

  • (61 stars)

    by Human Evolution on 21/01/2013

    App pointless. 5 star respect.

  • (61 stars)

    by Keith Smith on 18/01/2013

    I open the app and all I see are posts by Scott begging people to visit his website. This was supposed to be an app where you could see reviews, not an advertisement for a website. Or a method to give "hits" or "views" on youtube that the viewer might not want to do. Nowhere does it clearly state that the app takes you "out of app" for anything. I will say that the video quality is good, his r

  • (61 stars)

    by Rob Arroyo on 11/12/2012

    Scott is very informative and he is very up to date with all new ecig parts and mods out there that are popping up by the minute. Thanks for this great app. Habdballcourtattoo.

  • (61 stars)

    by Scott Nicoll on 27/11/2012

    Excellent site and an excellent App for when your out n about. Kudos to Scott.