by: Anthony Morena • 456
Fancy Snap allows you to send censured and self-destructible photos.
You don't need to create an account.
Your recipient don't need to have the application to see your photo.
The informations you enter or pass through the application are confidential.
They are used only in connection with the operation of the application.
Pictures are deleted from server when they has been viewed or else after 5 days.
However we can't prevent the recipient from capturing and saving the picture by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.
YOUR OPINION IS IMPORTANT:
Never hesitate to send us your comments and suggestions (by e-mail preferably).
We will do our best to quickly satisfy you, ex:
- Phone gallery is now accessible
- Export of photo outside of the application is also available.
HOW DOES IT WORK?
You take a photo or a selfie, edit it if you want and send a link (by sms or email) to your recipient.
Once your recipient opens the link, he will see your photo during the number of seconds you chose (3,5,10, or 15) before it disappears forever.
You'll also be able to see if the photo was seen or not.
As you can see, this application is great for sending pictures that will remain private.
BOARDS OF USES:
We recommend that you add a password to launch Fancy Snap (see parameters).
It is also advisable to edit your photos by adding accessories or effects to them.
For example, you can use a "censored" banner to hide parts of the photo.
All these accessories are available in different colors.