Florida VS Football

Florida VS Football

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
View bigger - Florida VS Football for Android screenshot
View bigger - Florida VS Football for Android screenshot
View bigger - Florida VS Football for Android screenshot
View bigger - Florida VS Football for Android screenshot
Fan app for Florida Gators Football fans. Includes the full 2013 Florida Football schedule as well as the weekly NCAA television schedule for all team and an Florida Football news feed as well as the weekly top 25 rankings for the USA Today Coaches poll and AP poll.

Florida Gators 2013 Football schedule includes:

Sat, Aug 31 Toledo
Sat, Sept 7 @ Miami Hurricanes
Sat, Sept 21 Tennessee Volunteers
Sat, Sept 28 @ Kentucky Wildcats
Sat, Oct 5Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat, Oct 12 @ LSU Tigers
Sat, Oct 19 @ Missouri Tigers
Sat, Nov 2 Georgia Bulldogs
Sat, Nov 9Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 16 @ South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat, Nov 23 Georgia Southern
Sat, Nov 30 Florida State Seminoles

This is a fan app and is not affiliated with the University of Florida. No trademarks or logos are used in this app.

Comments and ratings for Florida VS Football
  • (69 stars)

    by perry lee on 31/08/2013

    Great information