Georgia VS Football

Georgia VS Football

500 - 1,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
View bigger - Georgia VS Football for Android screenshot
View bigger - Georgia VS Football for Android screenshot
View bigger - Georgia VS Football for Android screenshot
Fan app for Georgia Bulldogs Football fans. Includes the full 2013 Georgia Football schedule as well as the weekly NCAA television schedule for all team and a Georgia Football news feed as well as the weekly top 25 rankings for the USA Today Coaches poll and AP poll.

Georgia Bulldogs 2013 Football schedule includes:

Sat, Aug 31 @ Clemson Tigers
Sat, Sept 7 South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat, Sept 21 North Texas
Sat, Sept 28 LSU Tigers
Sat, Oct 5@ Tennessee Volunteers
Sat, Oct 12 Missouri Tigers
Sat, Oct 19 @ Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat, Nov 2Florida Gators
Sat, Nov 9Appalachian St
Sat, Nov 16 @ Auburn Tigers
Sat, Nov 23 Kentucky Wildcats
Sat, Nov 30 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

This is a fan app and is not affiliated with the University of Georgia. No trademarks or logos are used in this app.

Comments and ratings for Georgia VS Football
  • (72 stars)

    by Reid Fountain on 07/02/2014

    I love dawgs