Super Rugby 2013



The 2013 Super Rugby season will be the third season of the new 15-team format for the Super Rugby competition, which involves teams from Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. For sponsorship reasons, this competition is known as FxPro Super Rugby in Australia, Investec Super Rugby in New Zealand and Vodacom Super Rugby in South Africa. Including its past incarnations as Super 12 and Super 14, this is the 18th season for the Southern Hemisphere's premier transnational club competition.

This season will see the Kings enter the competition for the first time, replacing the Lions

With this app you get Fixtures, Results, Live Scores and team standings.

Tags: super 15 rugby fixtures 2013 , super rugby 2013 , super rugby 2013 apps , super rugby teams 2013 , super rugby 2013 log , super rugby2013 , rugby2013 juegos , super rugby teams for 2013 , super 16 rugby fixtures

Users review

from 5 reviews