Texas VS Football

Download Texas VS Football Texas VS Football icon

Texas VS Football

by: Kevin L. Moore | 6.6 6

6.6 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

Application for University of Texas Longhorns Football fans. Includes the full 2013 Texas Football schedule as well as the weekly NCAA television schedule for all teams and a Texas Football news feed as well as the weekly top 25 rankings for the USA Today Coaches poll and AP poll.

University of Texas 2013 Football schedule includes:

Sat, Aug 31 New Mexico St
Sat, Sept 7 @ BYU Cougars
Sat, Sept 14 Ole Miss Rebels
Sat, Sept 21 Kansas St
Thu, Oct 3 @ Iowa St
Sat, Oct 12 Oklahoma Sooners
Sat, Oct 26 @ TCU
Sat, Nov 2 Kansas
Sat, Nov 9 @ West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat, Nov 16 Oklahoma St
Thu, Nov 28 Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat, Dec 7 @ Baylor Bears

This is a fan app and is not affiliated with the University of Texas. No trademarks or logos are used in this app.

Users review

from 6 reviews

"Good"

6.6