GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Hundepfeife

    • SUCHART
    Hundepfeife icon

    Hundepfeife

    von: 4.4K 6.6

    6.6 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Nutzen Sie unsere Hundepfeife Anwendung, um Ihre Hunde zu trainieren. Es benutzt verschiedene Sonic Sounds von hoher Frequenz (10 kHz - 20 kHz)

    Hunde können Klang bei höheren Frequenzen als der Mensch hören kann. Eine Hundepfeife nutzt dies durch Aussenden eines hochfrequenten Ton aus, um einen Hund nennen. Viele Hundepfeifen emittieren Klang im oberen Hörbereich des Menschen, aber einige, wie die stille pfeifen, emittieren Ultraschall bei einer Frequenz im Bereich von 18-22 kHz.


    1) am besten Hundepfeife
    2) Timer
    3) im Hintergrund laufen
    4) auf SD-Karte installiert
    6) völlig kostenlos
    7) Tipps, wie Sie trainieren Hunde
    8) + + + + Einige Handy-Lautsprecher sind von schlechter Qualität. Sie konnten sich nicht erzeugen Ultraschallwellen. + + + +
    9) keine Mückenstiche mehr
    10) insgesamt Hundepfeife
    11) am besten Pfeifton
    12) Hund Repellent
    13) beste Anti Mückenspray
    14) Hund-Spiele
    15) Hund und Welpen Sounds
    16) gegen Hundegebell

    Eine Hundepfeife (auch als stille Pfeife oder Galtonpfeife bekannt) ist eine Art von Pfeifen in der Ausbildung von Hunden und Katzen verwendet. Es wurde von Francis Galton erfunden, die Pfeife wurde in seinem Buch Untersuchungen zu menschlichen Fähigkeiten und seine Entwicklung erwähnt. In seiner Diskussion über seine Experimente auf den Bereich der Frequenzen, die von verschiedenen Tieren zu hören war zu testen, stellt er fest, dass Katzen das Beste Allround-empfindliches Gehör haben, dass aus einer beträchtlichen Entfernung in der Lage, Töne zu hoch in der Frequenz für den Menschen zu hören, hören , und kleine Hunde können auch hören diese Notizen, während große Hunde kann es nicht.

    Der Frequenzbereich einer Hundepfeife ist weitgehend aus dem Bereich des menschlichen Gehörs. Das menschliche Gehör ist in der Regel als zwischen 20 Hz und 20 kHz sein. Eine Hundepfeife ist im Bereich von 23 bis 54 kHz. Einige Hundepfeifen haben einstellbare Schieber für eine aktive Steuerung der Frequenz produziert. Je nachdem, wie das Pfeifen verwendet wird, kann ein Trainer einfach sammeln die Aufmerksamkeit eines Hundes oder Schmerzen zufügen zum Zwecke der Änderung des Verhaltens.

    Der Name Hundepfeife wird oft für beide Lungen-powered Trillerpfeifen sowie elektronische Geräte, die Ultraschall aussenden über piezoelektrische Emitter verwendet. Die elektronische Vielzahl werden manchmal mit Rinde Erfassungsschaltungen in dem Bemühen, bellen Verhalten einzudämmen gekoppelt ist.

    Diese Art von Pfeifen werden auch verwendet, um den Hörbereich des Menschen oder für Physik Demonstrationen zu bestimmen.

    Tags: elektronische hundepfeife , ultraschallpfeife gegen hunde , hundepfeife gegen bellen , hundepfeife test , mit hundepfeie gegen hundegebell , elektrische hunde pfeife , hundepfeife

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 4.405 Bewertungen

    "Gut"

    6.6

Dog Whistle. Train your dog

Dog Whistle. Train your dog

500,000 - 1,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Want to train dogs? Want the dog stop barking? Use our Dog Whistle application to train your dogs. It use different sonic sounds of high frequency (10 KHz - 20 KHz)

Dogs can hear sound at higher frequencies than humans can. A dog whistle exploits this by emitting a high frequency sound to call to a dog. Many dog whistles emit sound in the upper audible range of humans, but some, such as the silent whistle, emit ultrasound at a frequency in the range 18–22 kHz.

1) best dog whistle
2) timer
3) run in background
4) installed to SD-card
6) totally free
7) tips how to train dogs
8) ++++ Some phone speakers are of poor quality. They could not produce ultrasonic waves. ++++
9) no more mosquito bites
10) total dog whistle
11) best whistle sound
12) dog repellent
13) best anti mosquito repellent
14) dog games
15) dog and puppies sounds
16) anti dogs barking
17) sounds to annoy dogs
18) animal sounds

✔ sounds of the game
✔ sounds of the season

A dog whistle (also known as silent whistle or Galton's whistle) is a type of whistle used in the training of dogs and cats. It was invented by Francis Galton; the whistle was mentioned in his book Inquiries into Human Faculty and its Development. In his discussion of his experiments to test the range of frequencies that could be heard by various animals, he notes that cats have the most all-round sensitive hearing, being able from a considerable distance to hear notes too high in frequency for humans to hear, and small dogs can also hear these notes, while large dogs cannot.

The frequency range of a dog whistle is largely out of the range of human hearing. Human hearing is typically considered to be between 20 Hz and 20 kHz. A dog whistle is within the range of 23 to 54 kHz. Some dog whistles have adjustable sliders for active control of the frequency produced. Depending on the way the whistle is used, a trainer may simply gather a dog's attention or inflict pain for the purpose of behavior modification.

The name dog whistle is often used for both lung-powered whistles as well as electronic devices that emit ultrasonic sound via piezoelectric emitters. The electronic variety are sometimes coupled with bark detection circuits in an effort to curb barking behavior.

Sounds to annoy dogs.
Other whistles - cat whistle, bird whistle, bird call, mosquito repellent.

These kind of whistles are also used to determine the hearing range of people or for physics demonstrations.

Tags: звук собачьего свистка, 狗哨子, собачий свисток, звук собачьего свистка скачать, sifflet pour chien, fischietti per cani che abbaiano, sifflet anti aboiement pour chien, apito antilatido de cachorro, 驅狗器 狗哨音頻, собачий свисток звук.

Comments and ratings for Dog Whistle. Train your dog
  • (30 stars)

    by Chelsea Closson on 29/06/2014

    Did not work I was in my backyard because there is dog in my neighbors house and didn't do a thing

  • (30 stars)

    by Sara Morris on 27/06/2014

    Tried it on my dog and it didn't work

  • (30 stars)

    by Nikole Vekich on 07/06/2014

    This app made my dog run away from me and i thought i could train my dog with it but its impossible. Dont get This app if your gonna train your dog it sucks

  • (30 stars)

    by Kathryn Nielson on 01/06/2014

    Day

  • (30 stars)

    by Joaquin Moises Carrillo Takahashi on 25/05/2014

    Tengo 8 perros, pero ninguno tuvo alguna respuesta con esta cosa. En si la aplicacion corre bien, tal vez la culpa sea entonces del hardware. Eso si, lo pones a 20 khz y alcanzas a oirlos. Probado con Blu Studio 5.0, Android 4.1.2, 512 MB de RAM sin SWAP, procesador Mediatek 1.0 Ghz doble nucleo, y GPU Power VX SGX531.

  • (30 stars)

    by Robert Morales on 22/05/2014

    U can kill my dog u mean people!!!!

  • (30 stars)

    by Kaylee Lowe on 18/05/2014

    My dog used to bite my ankles where ever I walked. She bit no one else but me. EVERYWHERE I walked she bit me. I played this whistle 2 times. It worked!!