GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

G DATA INTERNET SECURITY LIGHT

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    G Data AntiVirus Free heißt jetzt G DATA INTERNET SECURITY LIGHT FÜR ANDROID!



    Die beste Antivirus-App für Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet: Untersuchen Sie Ihren Gerätespeicher oder Downloads mit unserem zuverlässigen Malware-Scanner auf Schadsoftware wie Trojaner, Viren oder Spyware und analysieren Sie die Berechtigungen installierter Apps, um verdächtigem Verhalten und Phishing auf die Schliche zu kommen. Und das, ohne die Leistung Ihres Akkus oder die Geräteperformance negativ zu beeinflussen.



    ► Lückenlose Erkennung
    G DATA Internet Security für Android hat seit November 2017 jeden Schädling in den vergangenen fünf Testreihen von AV-TEST erkannt.

    Und das Beste: Testen Sie mit der G DATA INTERNET SECURITY LIGHT FÜR ANDROID die Vollversion der G DATA INTERNET SECURITY FÜR ANDROID volle 30 Tage lang komplett unverbindlich und kostenfrei! Freuen Sie sich neben Antivirus auf viele zusätzliche Features, wie die umfangreiche Kindersicherung für den Schutz Ihrer Kinder beim Surfen, Spielen und Lernen mit Android-Smartphone oder -Tablet.

    Wenn Sie danach die Premium-Funktionen weiter nutzen möchten, wie z. B. den hervorragenden Diebstahlschutz, die Kindersicherung, Schutz vor Phishing und beim Surfen, individuelle Anruffilter oder aktiven Schutz vor schädlichen Apps, können Sie bequem per In-App-Kauf eine Lizenz für 1 Jahr (18,99 Euro) oder 1 Monat (1,99 Euro, wird monatlich bis zur aktiven Kündigung automatisch erneuert) erwerben. Nach Ablauf der 30 Tage endet die Testphase automatisch, die LIGHT-Version bietet aber weiterhin vollen Virenschutz und zeigt Ihnen die Berechtigungen aller installierten Apps an.



    Folgende Premium-Features fallen nach dem Ende der Testphase weg:
    • Advanced Scan
    • Phishing-Schutz / Schutz beim Surfen
    • Kindersicherung
    • Diebstahlschutz (Gerät aus der Ferne sperren und Daten löschen sowie Benachrichtigung, Ortung, Gerätesperrung bei Wechsel der SIM-Karte und Ortung bei niedrigem Akkustand)
    • Anruf-Filter (ein- und ausgehende Anrufe, eingehende SMS)
    • Passwortschutz von Apps
    • Verstecken von Kontakten



    Folgende Funktionen bleiben nach Ablauf der Testphase erhalten:
    • Schutz vor gefährlichen Apps (Antivirus mit Prüfung auf Malware vor und nach der Installation sowie On-Demand-Scans des Systems und der Speicherkarte)
    • Berechtigungskontrolle



    Diese App benötigt die Berechtigung für den Geräteadministrator zum Diebstahlschutz.

    Tags: g data antivirus free - erfahrungsberichte , g data antivirus , gdata antivirus , g data für

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 9.544 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8

G DATA INTERNET SECURITY light

G DATA INTERNET SECURITY light

500,000 - 1,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
G Data AntiVirus free is now G DATA Internet Security Light for Android!

Use our reliable malware scanner to check your device memory or downloads for malware such as Trojans, viruses or spyware, and analyze the authorizations of installed apps to detect suspicious behavior and phishing, with no negative impact on battery life or device performance.

And the best thing is that you can use this app to try out the full version of G Data Internet Security for Android for a full 30 days, free of charge and with no obligation! Enjoy using the many additional features such as comprehensive parental controls for protecting your children when surfing, playing games and learning on the Android smartphone or tablet.

If you then want to continue using the functions in the premium version, such as the excellent anti-theft protection, parental controls, protection against phishing and when surfing, customized call filters and active protection against malicious apps, you can easily purchase a license in-app, either for 1 year (EUR 18.99) or 1 month (EUR 1.99, automatically renewed monthly until canceled). The trial period ends automatically after 30 days. However, the LIGHT version will still provide complete virus protection and show you the permissions for all installed apps.

The following features in the premium version will cease to be available at the end of the trial period:
• Advanced Scan
• Phishing protection / protection while surfing
• Parental controls
• Theft protection (lock the device and wipe data remotely, plus notification, location and device lock in case the SIM card is changed, and location when the battery is low)
• Call filter (incoming and outbound calls, incoming SMS)
• Password protection for apps
• Hiding of contacts

The following functions will remain available on expiry of the trial period:
• Protection against dangerous apps (checking for malware before and after installation plus on-demand system and memory card scans)
• Authorization checking

Tags: g data antivirus, best free antivirus mobile, gdata lications, test gdata mobile security, gdata test, hornet antivirus, gdata mobile security, g data antivirus free для, g data antivirus nl, mobile antivirus g.

Recently changed in this version

- added manual black- and whitelists for the kids browser
- added option to default to blank page in the kids browser
- usability fixes in child protection dialogs
- added web based interface for theft protection https://ac.gdata.de


Comments and ratings for G DATA INTERNET SECURITY light
  • (66 stars)

    by ABO OMAR on 24/11/2014

    After installing same day the phone was producing strange lights and tones then written ?Doc connected ... So I restarted the phone then tried to uninstall but can't until I installed avast who told me this software is an administrator of the phone so you have to change that then uninstall and I followed it's instructions until I was able to uninstall

  • (66 stars)

    by Henry Baires on 22/11/2014

    Nice

  • (66 stars)

    by Winston L on 05/11/2014

    ok app

  • (66 stars)

    by Charles-Patricia Miller on 24/10/2014

    Will not uninstall!

  • (66 stars)

    by Imon Ahmed on 22/10/2014

    Good apps

  • (66 stars)

    by Trinath Maharana on 14/10/2014

    Nice

  • (66 stars)

    by Faizan Abbas on 10/10/2014

    Very bad