Panic Button - With You

Screenshots

Description

You can send SMS to any of your friends if you are in trouble. This application will use your location and send sms or text message to your friend that you are in trouble.

You can customise your message too. Please make sure to deactivate this feature, otherwise messages will keep going to your contacts.

Messaging charges will apply. So please make sure to deactivate this feature.