免费下载

SShutdown - SSH PC关机

    • 搜索类型
    SShutdown - SSH PC关机 icon

    SShutdown - SSH PC关机

    通过: 103 6.8

    6.8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    SShutdown是让你关闭你的电脑进行远程一个SSH命令执行的。既然用SSH连接,不需要额外的服务器是必需的,所有你必须​​做的是设置SSH访问您的计算机,并授权移动用户运行某些命令,如“关机”。

    SSHutdown有一个超级简单的用户界面。设置你的主机和相应的命令,你要执行,推动大红色按钮。
    在目前的发展阶段SSHutdown适合你不想在高频率发送命令。所以,你将无法脚本你的鼠标停留。但是,根据用户的认可和我的动机,我可能会在未来添加会话管理。眼下1命令1 SSH会话。就这么简单。

    SSH
    ====

    SSH是很容易可以在任何平台上,并且有大量的信息在互联网上,甚至在YouTube上如何设置SSH访问您的计算机,让您可以共享文件或沟通。当你设置SSH连接到您的PC成功,或者如果你已经设置之前,你可以马上执行的任何命令远程PC上的使用SSHutdown。
    如果您需要帮助,只是谷歌为“SSH设置”,并追加您的操作系统,例如“Ubuntu的,在Windows,Mac”。在某些系统上,你可能有哗哗的用户连接到设置执行权限。使用完整路径来执行命令,从你的文件系统可能会帮助解决的问题。
    SSHutdown完全依赖于您的支持。此外,完整的版本有更好的CPU性能,因为它并没有显示增加了这么考虑购买它,请。

    Raspberry Pi的
    ==========

    许多用户都发现SSHutdown一个有用的工具来控制他们的Raspberry Pi的电脑。它带给你一个非常简单的和有用的方式,任何形式的远程访问设备支持SSH具有独特的远程控制,执行任意命令。

    展望
    ======

    的未来版本SSHutdown的计划提供更快的接口,部件和文件导航,SFTP接入和终端控制台仿真。这部分是今年的计划,这取决于我能抽出多少时间和资源。

    SSHutdown更
    =================

    随着SSHutdown您可以连接到您的计算机很容易和运行你喜欢的任何命令。您可以远程控制你的电脑,放心。随着一点点的编码知识,你基本上可以设置任何运行时,你打那么大的红色按钮。

    现在试试吧!

    *这是免费的版本。这是广告支持。

    用户观点

    103 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

SShutdown - SSH PC Shutdown

Download SShutdown - SSH PC Shutdown SShutdown - SSH PC Shutdown icon

SShutdown - SSH PC Shutdown

by: prograssing | 7.4 67

7.4 Users



SShutdown is a SSH command executor that allows you to shutdown your PC remotely. Since it connects with SSH no additional server is required, all you have to do is setup SSH access to your computer and authorize your mobile user to run certain commands like 'shutdown'.

SSHutdown has a super simple user interface. Setup your host and the corresponding command you want to execute and push the big red button.
At the current development stage SSHutdown suits best for commands that you don't want to send at high frequency. So you won't be able to script your mousepointer right now. But depending on user acceptance and my motivation I might add session management in the future. Right now 1 command is 1 SSH session. Simple as that.


SSH is easily available on any platform and there is plenty information out there on the internet and even on youtube how to setup SSH access to your computer so you can share files or communicate. After you have setup the SSH connection to your PC successfully, or if you already had it setup before you can right away execute any command remotely on your PC using SSHutdown.
If you need help just google for "ssh setup" and append your operating system, e.g. "ubuntu, windows, mac". On some systems you might have to set execution permissions to the user you whish to connect to. Also using the full path to execute a command from your Filesystem might help solving issues.
SSHutdown fully relies on your support. Also the full version has better CPU performance because it does not show adds so consider buying it please.

Raspberry PI

Many users have found SSHutdown a useful tool to control their Raspberry Pi Computer. It brings you a very simple and useful way to execute arbitrary commands on any sort of remotely accessible device with SSH support having a unique remote control.


Future releases of SSHutdown are planned to provide a faster interface, widgets and file navigation, sftp access and terminal console emulation. Part of this is planned for this year, depending on how much time and resources I can spare.

SSHutdown is more

With SSHutdown you can connect to your computer very easily and run any command you like. You can remote control your PC at ease. With a little bit of coding knowledge you can essentially setup anything to run when you hit that big red button.

Now try it yourself!

* This is the free version. It is ad supported.

Tags: ssh executor sshutdown configrerr , navigator free file, sftpwww.appszoom , sshutdown ssh exekutor , sshutdown , pc リモート シャットダウン 無料 , script kitty ssh sudo , how to shutdown a pc using ssh

Users review

from 67 reviews



Users activity


by sada808



by salvatore



by Sergio



by jorge



by Nurul