Myanmar Ethnic Group



Myanmar, formerly know as Burma is situated in Southeast Asia and is bordered by China, Laos, Thailand, Bangladesh and India.There are Eight ethnic group in Myanmar.They are Kachin,Kayah,Kayin,Chin,Mon,Bamar,Rakhine and Shan.Myanmar is situated in Southeast Asia and is bordered on the north and north-east by China, on the east and south-east by Laos and Thailand, on the south by the Andaman Sea and the Bay of Bengal and on the west by Bangladesh and India. It is located between latitudes 09 32'N and 28 31'N and longitudes 92 10'E and 101 11'E.

Tags: ethnic groups in myanmar , kayin flag , ethnic groups in burma , ethnic group of laos , wallpapers of ethnic group of myanmar , myanmar free lications group , myanmar ethnic group , myanmar ethnic groups , myarmar ethinic group flags