TÉLÉCHARGER  10,99 €

Spanish English Dictionary +

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Spanish English Dictionary + icon

    Spanish English Dictionary +

    519 9

    9 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGER  10,99 €


    Images

    Avis d'expert de Spanish English Dictionary +

    Publié: 2015-01-30, par Peter Warrior.

    L'app dictionnaire la plus complète.

    9
    • Rapide
    • Complet
    • Quelques extras : phrases utiles, un quiz,...
    • Gratuit
    • Absence de formes pan-hispaniques

    "El mejor diccionario inglés español para Android"

    Une app comme Spanish-English Dictionary peut sembler inutile lorsque vous prenez en compte l'existence d'innombrables sites internet permettant de traduire gratuitement. Cependant, même si nous étions plutôt réticents au départ, tout a basculé et cette app s'est avérée être indispensable pour tous nos utilisateurs Android préférés.

    On en est arrivé à cette conclusion une fois que l'on a constaté que c'était bien plus qu'un simple dictionnaire. L'app possède des exemples de phrases du quotidien, la conjugaison des verbes et un quiz simple mais amusant pour s'exercer au vocabulaire à vos heures perdues. Elle propose aussi une option de traduction courte et une excellente barre de recherche avec des prédictions de résultats. À l'aide d'un plug-in, elle peut également fonctionner à la voix. Cela peut être un défaut ou non, mais les seules choses qui nous ont manqué sont la conjugaison argentine et le sens pan-hispanique. En retour, son point fort est sa vitesse. L'app est aussi rapide que la lumière et n'a jamais besoin d'une connexion internet.

    Cette version complète délivre l'accès à absolument toutes les fonctionnalités et à l'énorme base de données. Au final, c'est l'app parfaite à la fois pour ceux qui voyagent en Espagne ou dans un pays hispanique et pour ceux qui étudient la noble langue de Cervantes.

    Peter Appszoom logo

    par Peter , Appszoom

    Janv. 30, 2015

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 519 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9.2

Spanish English Dictionary +

Download Spanish English Dictionary + Spanish English Dictionary + icon

Spanish English Dictionary +

by: Ascendo Inc. | 9 385

9 Expert
rating

Screenshots

Expert's review

"El mejor diccionario inglés español para Android"

9
  • Speed
  • It's comprehensive
  • It has some extras: useful sentences, a quiz game...
  • Free
  • Lack of Panhispanic forms.

Most comprehensive dictionary app.

An app like Spa-Eng Dictionary may seem unuseful when you take into account there there are umpteen websites that offer free translations. However, even when we were also reluctant at the beginning, everything turned upside down and this app resulted to be a must have on our beloved 'droids.

We've arrived to this conclusion once we checked that it's far more than a dictionary. It's that and much more. There are examples of everyday sentences, verb conjugation and a simple yet fun quiz to practice vocabulary in your spare time. There's also a short translation option and an awesome search bar with predictive results. Adding a little plug in it can also work by voice. It may or may not be a flaw, but the only thing we've missed are the Argentinean tenses and Panhispanic meanings. In exchange, its main strength is it's speed. It works at light speed and it never needs to be online.

This complete version comes with absolutely all the features and the huge database. In the end, it's the perfect app both for those who are travelling to Spain or any Spanish-speaking country and those who are studying Cervantes's noble language.

Tags: dictionary spanish english full , spanish english dictionary 5.3.27 , spanish-english review , free spanishenglish dictionary , free spanish dictionary , advertisement for spanish english dictionary , best english to spanish dictionary , spanish english dictionary app ascendo inc. , spanish english dictionary de ascendo

Peter alt-text

by Peter , Appszoom

Jun 04, 2012

Users review

from 385 reviews

"Awesome"

9

Users activity

Janeth

by Janeth

Downloaded

jj6850d

by jj6850d

Downloaded

Divine Grace

by Divine Grace

Downloaded

Sujan

by Sujan

Downloaded

Liiz

by Liiz

Downloaded

Peter Appszoom Team

by Peter

Reviewed

Rolando

by Rolando

Downloaded

중

by

Downloaded

Juris

by Juris

Downloaded