免费下载

Angry Boo

    Angry Boo icon

    Angry Boo

    通过: Yubi Games 236 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    准备在激发灵感的探险平台,来一场策略性的动作游戏吧!今天就赶快下载愤怒BOO,并通过生动的主题游戏区开始从一张蜘蛛网弹射到下一张蜘蛛网,只要调整BOO的飞行角度,便可以使牠在躲避卑鄙蝙蝠的同时能尽量吃到更多的金币!


    愤怒BOO是一款简单易懂的、令人即刻着迷的移动游戏体验。玩家通过将BOO从一张蜘蛛网弹射到另一张蜘蛛网,并尽量吃到更多浮于蜘蛛网中间的金币,从而帮助牠通关!

    弹射BOO的游戏虽然简单却极富乐趣,并采用直观控制来进行:只要触碰BOO,并将牠拉回一点或较多以便设定牠的弹射力度,再上下移动您的手指来设定牠的弹射轨迹。以上为玩家提供了自由度,可让牠在短距离内以高弧度弹射,就像一颗子弹一样笔直而快速,并且可射向其间的每个地方,以确保牠们总能以最佳的动态吃到所有可碰触到的每个金币!

    愤怒BOO是一款移动专属的游戏,其情节贯穿28项应用于4个不同主题游戏区的独特关卡。游戏中的得分虽简单而轻松,不过同时也曲折而充满魅力。收集的每个金币可为玩家增加10分,但是如果您能快速吃到多个金币的话,每个金币都可再让您获得加倍的奖励!如果连续得到两个金币,那么第二个金币就不只是10分,而是会为您增加20分!而快速吃到3个金币的话,那么第二个和第三个金币就各值20和30分——得分倍数会一直增加到最多9个金币,因此吃金币的速度越快,您就会变得越富有!

    特点:

    •节奏快速、激发灵感的弹射平台动作。
    •4个变化多端的游戏区。
    •28项独具挑战的游戏关卡。
    •充满魅力的金币收集得分系统。
    •OpenFeint在线排行榜互动特点。
    •一个您无法抗拒的可爱幽灵!;)

    愤怒BOO由Yubi Games所开发。

    用户观点

    236 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

Angry Boo

Angry Boo

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Get ready for strategic arcade action in this sling-shot inspired platform bonanza! Download Angry Boo and start shooting from one web to the next through vividly themed game zones, angling Boo’s flight to catch as many coins as he can while avoiding mangy bats today!

Angry Boo is a straightforward, instantly addicting mobile gaming experience. Players help Boo get through levels by shooting him from one spider web to another while catching as many gold coins floating in between as they can!

Shooting Boo is simple yet extremely fun with the game’s intuitive controls: Just touch Boo, pull back either a bit or a lot to set the force of his shot, and move your finger up or down to set his trajectory. This gives players the freedom to shoot him in high arcs over short distance, straight and fast like a bullet, and everywhere in between to ensure they can always find the perfect move to get every coin that they come across!

A full mobile game, the action in Angy Boo takes place across 28 unique levels which take place on 4 differently themed game zones. Scoring in the game is simple and sweet, yet deviously engaging. Each collected coin get players 10 points, but if you can pick up multiple coins quickly you’ll be rewarded with multiplier bonuses for each coins! Get two coins in a row and the second one will net you 20 points instead of 10! Bag 3 coins quickly and the second and third coins will be worth 20 and 30 points a piece -- the point multipliers keep climbing to a maximum of 9 coins so the faster you go the richer you’ll get!

Features:

•Fast paced sling-shot inspired platform action.
•4 Diverse game zones.
•28 uniquely challenging arcade levels.
•Engaging coin collecting scoring system.
•Features interactive Openfeint online leaderboards.
•One cute ghost you won’t want to put down! ;)

Angry Boo is developed by Yubi Games.

Tags: juego de rescatar a buu, moneda de angry, jogo mais baixado em é o buu, juego rescata a buu, tema de boo, jogos gratis boo, rescatar a buu, angry boo, juego de rescatar a boo, juegosderescatar a boo.

Comments and ratings for Angry Boo
  • (61 stars)

    by mattwilson1 on 30/06/2012

    Hey guys. If you want to get free gifts from your phone check out (www.AndroidPrizes.net.tc) Just got myself a free $250 Visa gift card.

  • (61 stars)

    by george resendes on 08/04/2014

    I did its like well lets just put it like this... IT HACKED INTO MY HOME SCREEN dont download also looks nothing like boo

  • (61 stars)

    by Victoria Narvaez on 26/03/2014

    Cool

  • (61 stars)

    by Sheila Saromines on 16/03/2014

  • (61 stars)

    by Louise Wilson on 16/02/2014

    Cool It kind of Rock ever should Give it a try it ok not that silly does not work at all

  • (61 stars)

    by Christiana Ferlauto on 02/02/2014

    It is a lot of fun but a little hard at the same time

  • (61 stars)

    by Marvin Carr on 17/12/2013

    Maybe