免费下载

BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    《BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome》更新之英雄时代版:新增24个游戏等级、丰厚的奖励、生存模式以及更多的外星敌人。详情请查看以下“更新事项”。
    ----------------------------------------

    玩《BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome》游戏,变身、作战及升级游戏!扮演田小班(Ben)这个角色,发挥他的英雄潜能,抑制银河系的罪恶。尽情玩单人故事模式或者与其他玩家对战!

    《BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome》是一个全新的免费游戏,参与游戏让您更加了解最受欢迎的电视连续剧“BEN 10终极英雄”。作为田小班,你必须施展各种英雄技能,消灭银河系的全部坏人和恶棍。

    “英雄登场啦!”小班必须打败敌人、集齐外星人的DNA,并增强他的英雄潜能。现在你要拿下永恒武士、魔女卡特,甚至一些秘密的终极敌人。小班的历程会带你走遍银河系,让你有机会了解整个新的英雄群体。小班出战邪恶势力,可增强他的英雄能力并解锁隐藏的潜能,真是做梦都想不到!

    自由发挥!随身携带您的移动设备,随心所欲,随时随地参与作战。马上开始全面了解BEN 10终极英雄故事:Xenodrome,或者只是一场快战。

    数之不尽的玩法和奖励!极具挑战性的《BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome》游戏,这是测试你的技能和指挥策略的好机会!每赢得一场战争,终极英雄的能量将逐渐增强!进入BEN 10终极英雄:Xenodrome的世界, 英雄登场啦!

    游戏特色:
    ★ 智能控制系统,超级好玩!
    ★ 升级英雄群体,具超级能量!
    ★ 原始的回合制战斗系统- 同类首创!
    ★ 9个英雄人物,包括Rath、终级Humungousaur等!
    ★ 从小班的家乡战斗到银河系末端,游戏共有8关!
    ★ 乐趣无穷!
    ★ 14个敌人,包括魔女卡特、永恒武士等!
    ★ 人物最多最新之BEN 10游戏之一;

    ** 注意:即便该程式为免费下载,请留意,用户依个人意愿想提高他们的游戏经验而购买的礼包是需要以真实货币付费的。您可设定密码管控本应用程式内的购买行为,密码保护功能可于 Google Play 商店的设定页面上开启。**

    Tags: ben 10xenodrome遊戲 , ben 10xenodrome , ben 10 xenodrome遊戲 , ben 10 xenodrome試玩 , ben 10終極英雄xenodrome , ben10終極英雄自創遊戲

    用户观点

    302.296 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.6

Ben 10 Xenodrome

Download Ben 10 Xenodrome Ben 10 Xenodrome icon

Ben 10 Xenodrome

by: TurnOut Ventures Ltd | 8.6 138.7K

8.6 Users
rating

Screenshots

Description

Transform, battle and level up in BEN 10 Ultimate Alien: Xenodrome! Play as Ben Tennyson and unlock his alien powers as he takes on the evils of the galaxy. Enjoy solo story mode or battle against other players!

BEN 10 Ultimate Alien: Xenodrome is an all-new free game where you unleash your favorite aliens from the Ben 10 Ultimate Alien TV series. As Ben Tennyson you must use the skills of various alien forms to stop Aggregor and other villains across the galaxy.

“It’s Hero Time!” Ben must battle against foes, collect all new alien DNA and increase his alien powers. Now it’s your turn to take down the Forever Knights, Charmcaster, and even some secret Ultimate Foes. Ben’s journey will take you to the ends of the galaxy and give you a chance to discover all-new alien forms. Use Ben to battle evil and you will increase his alien powers and unlock hidden potentials you never dreamed of!

Free to play! Take it anywhere on your mobile device. Battle whenever and wherever you want. Unravel the full story of BEN 10 Ultimate Alien: Xenodrome or simply have a quick battle on the go. Use the aliens you have unlocked and leveled up to challenge your friends in epic galactic combat!

Endless gameplay and rewards! BEN 10 Ultimate Alien: Xenodrome is packed with challenges and bosses to test your skills. Every battle you win gets you closer to becoming the most powerful Ultimate Alien! Jump into the world of BEN 10 Ultimate Alien: Xenodrome because “It’s Hero Time!”

FEATURES

-- Intelligent and fun control system
-- Level up your alien forms and use Ultimate power-ups!
-- Original Turn-Based Battle System - the first of its kind!
-- Play as 9 different Alien Forms such as Rath, Ultimate Humungousaur, Waterhazard, Ampfibian, NRG, Armodrillo, Ultimate Swampfire, Ultimate Big Chill and Ultimate Cannonbolt.
-- 8 Stages to do battle in, from Ben’s hometown to the ends of the galaxy
-- Incredibly fun endless gameplay!
-- Battle against 15 different foes including Charmcaster, Forever Knights, Aggrebots (Aggregor's robot minions), Ultimate Aggregor, Kevin Levin (Ultimate Kevin) and also Charmcaster's Stone Creatures and more!
-- One of the largest character rosters in any BEN 10 game to date
-- Versus Mode battles
-- Multiplayer: Users can connect with other players via Bluetooth and play against each other

** Please note that while the app is free, please be aware that it contains paid content for real money that can be purchased upon users' wish to enhance their gaming experience.You may control in-app purchases made within this app using password protection which can be enabled from the setting page of the Google Play Store app. **

Tags: ben 10 xenodrome , ben 10 xenodrome games , ben 10 ultimate alien xenodrome , ben ten xenodrome , ben 10xenodrome , ben 10 終極英雄:xenodrome , ben10 , ben10終極英雄 xenodrome , ben 10 alien force xenodrome game

Users review

from 138.652 reviews

"Great"

8.6

Users activity

Swamy

by Swamy

Downloaded

Tiago

by Tiago

Downloaded

lkatc

by lkatc

Downloaded

ALMA

by ALMA

Downloaded

darsh

by darsh

Downloaded

freedon

by freedon

Downloaded

sardi

by sardi

Downloaded

Jose

by Jose

Downloaded

maman

by maman

Downloaded