免费下载

上帝赛车

    • 搜索类型
    上帝赛车 icon

    上帝赛车

    通过: Empire Games 293 8

    8 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    世界上大多数国家所统治一个的大supercountry,欧亚大陆。

    植入物,提高一个人的反应能力,灵活性,并在理论上,智能系统被设计在这里。科目被称为第一代,或B07(机器人)。他们是一支军队
    超能力的士兵,这意味着世界各地。

    然而,由于未知的错误植入系统中,所有的1代机器人开始失去他们的意志,他们的个性和变成了puppets.Amadeus的,一旦一名机械师,是世代1名士兵之一。

    他有幸成为免疫的错误。正因为如此,他现在想的更多的实验。他唯一的希望是索贝克博士,现在谁指导艾玛迪斯卫星老朋友和前顶级科学家欧亚大陆。你一定要帮艾玛迪斯逃离国家,并开始新的生活。

    您的代码名称为:艾玛迪斯,你的任务:让尽可能来自欧亚大陆堰塞湖的排除人为制造的机器人意味着接管世界!您很大的优势:你的汽车驾驶技巧和比赛下来这条公路的未来超级跑车!上帝赛车未来的赛车游戏开始逃出这个国家,摧毁一切/大家可能会阻止你的人!

    是肯定的,我要提醒你,虽然它肯定不会是一场容易的比赛,这具有挑战性的赛车游戏将穿你作为一个司机,挑战你的赛车技巧,把你的反应时间是很大的考验,不何况,它可能带来一些严重的伤害,也给你的未来派跑车!对于汽车转向左,右倾斜设备。明智地使用它们,疯狂地点击屏幕,达到强烈的速度,把你的车的限制,所以,你应该逃避的威胁笼罩着你的头尽快!不要以为你发疯似的竞跑下山的路足够,这将是简单waaaay。这种高速在线赛车游戏真正具有挑战性的部分是你的敌人,从第1代,将尽最大努力,以阻止你逃离欧亚大陆。他们开车大规模杀伤性,高速车,自己也是如此,所以确保你点​​击屏幕,并利用所有的弹药,以消除他们从自己的方式绝对的自由!比赛你的车,像一个疯子火,而你扮演上帝赛车未来的赛车游戏,但这样做有效地,摧毁尽可能多尽可能机器人和你的车保持在良好的状态,这样就可以得到回应的机会的挑战,我们已经为你准备好,在这种激烈的汽车射击游戏的下一个水平,太!

    证明给那些漫游Amadeus是无敌的,他已经没有了对手,当谈到赛车他的超级跑车,没有优越,人为创造可以匹配他的驾驶技能。播放杀出赛车2未来汽车的赛车游戏和履行你的使命!

    用户观点

    293 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

Do you have app related questions?Ask the Appszoom team and get a personalized answer within 24hrs!X Close

Deus Racer

Deus Racer

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
View bigger - Deus Racer for Android screenshot
View bigger - Deus Racer for Android screenshot
View bigger - Deus Racer for Android screenshot
Most of the world is ruled by a large supercountry, Eurasia.

A system of implants that improve a human's reflexes, agility and, in theory, intelligence has been designed here. The subjects are called Generation 1, or B07 (bots). They are an army of
superpowered soldiers, meant to take over the world.

However, because of an unknown error in the implant system, all the Generation 1 bots started to lose their will, their personality and became mere puppets.Amadeus, once a mechanic, was one of the Generation 1 soldiers.

He was fortunate enough to be immune to the error. Because of this, he is now wanted for more experiments. His only hope is Dr. Sobek, an old friend and ex top-scientist of Eurasia who now guides Amadeus by satelite. You have to help Amadeus escape the country and start a new life.

Your code name: Amadeus, your mission: getting as far as possible from dammed Eurasia ruled by artificially created bots meant to take over the world!. Your big advantage: your car driving skills and a supercar to race down this highway of the future! Get the Deus Racer future car racing game started and flee out of this country, destroying everything/everyone who might stop you!

I have to warn you, though: it will surely not be an easy race, for sure, this challenging car racing game will worn you out as a driver, challenge your car racing skills and put your reaction times to a great test, not to mention that it could bring some serious damage, too, to your futuristic sports car! For steering the car left and right just tilt the device. Use them wisely, tap the screen frenetically, and reach intense speeds, pushing your car's limits so that you should escape the menace hanging over you head as quickly as possible! Don't think that racing your like crazy down the road is enough, it would be waaaay to simple. The really challenging part of this high speed online car racing game is that your enemies, from Generation 1, will do their best to stop you from escaping Eurasia. They drive mass destructive, high speed cars, themselves, too, so make sure you tap the screen and make use of all your ammunition to eliminate them from your way to absolute freedom! Race your car, fire like a madman while you're playing the futuristic Deus Racer, but do it efficiently, too, destroying as many bots as possible and keeping your car in good shape so that you can get the chance of responding to the challenges we've prepared for you in this intense car shooting game's next levels, too!

Prove to those bots that Amadeus is invincible, that he has no rivals when it comes to racing his supercar and that no superior, artificially created being could match his driving skills. Play the Deus Racer 2 future car racing game and fulfill your mission!

Comments and ratings for Deus Racer
  • (64 stars)

    by jashwant barodiya on 24/06/2014

    t

  • (64 stars)

    by ASGHAR ali on 31/05/2014

    Likely games

  • (64 stars)

    by Sharukh Khan on 22/03/2014

    Boring game

  • (64 stars)

    by Tamara Jenkins on 02/03/2014

  • (64 stars)

    by arun chavan on 02/02/2014

    Bad game

  • (64 stars)

    by SHABIR. RASOOL on 03/01/2014

    H y

  • (64 stars)

    by Thomas Jeavons on 02/11/2013

    Do's not work