TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Gingerbread Run

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Obtenez le super agile et acrobatique Run pain d'épice.
    Bob le pain d'épice est sur le point d'être vendue à un couple d'enfants souffrant de la faim qui peut à peine attendre pour mordre à belles dents dans son corps doux. Pour sauver sa vie, il décide de s'enfuir de la pâtisserie. Afin d'accomplir sa mission, il devra faire face avec le gardien et beaucoup d'obstacles qui sont placés sur son chemin vers la liberté. Le tuteur est un rouleau à pâtisserie condamné placé là chez le boulanger pour aplatir ou écraser toutes les pâtisseries qui doit venir à l'idée de sortir de son temple.

    Aidez-le à travers toutes ses luttes. Testez vos réflexes que vous faites la course le long des ponts. Balayage de tourner, sauter et glisser pour éviter les obstacles, collectez les boules de couleur chocolat et voyez jusqu'où vous pouvez courir!
    Tout a l'air doux et attrayant, mais n'oubliez pas: vous êtes la chasse et toutes vos capacités sont nécessaires à la vie en toute sécurité Bob. Chaque faux pas ou une collision pourrait lui faire du mal ou même de le mettre à mort.
    N'oubliez pas de prêter attention aux précipices (lacunes), comme Bob d'une mer de lait chaud et il est entouré fondra comme un biscuit au beurre, s'il faut y tomber.

    Toute ta force sera nécessaire pour esquiver toutes les pâtisseries sur votre chemin. Exécuter, sauter et esquiver une grande quantité de bombes de dynamite, biscuits, pâtisseries, croissants, des crêpes, des tablettes de chocolat et des choses plus délicieuses pour donner à notre héros courageux au moins l'illusion du salut.
    Défiez vos amis et essayer d'établir un nouveau record.

    Caractéristiques:

    ★ contact facile et contrôle de l'inclinaison
    ★ originale 3D terme fonction combine sauter, tourner, glisser et le mouvement d'inclinaison
    ★ Des graphismes colorés et des animations fluides
    ★ Le plus cool jamais de pain d'épice pour jouer avec!
    ★ Le jeu sans fin méga

    3, 2, 1 go! Commencez cette aventure épique en cours d'exécution et d'échapper à la fureur sombre de la sanglante rouleau à pâtisserie!

    Obtenez un des jeux les plus doux coureur du marché du mobile! Il fera de votre eau à la bouche!

    Conseils: Probablement pas recommandé pour les personnes qui sont sur régime strict ;-)

    Il s'agit d'une application gratuite - téléchargez-le et amusez-vous!

    Ce jeu n'est pas en HD - mais nous y travaillons ... ;-)

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 11.410 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7

Gingerbread Run

Gingerbread Run

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Get the super agile and acrobatic Gingerbread Run.
Bob the Gingerbread is about to be sold to a couple of hungry children that can barely wait to sink their teeth in his sweet body. To save his life he decides to escape from the pastry shop. In order to accomplish his mission he will have to deal with the guardian and a lot of obstacles that are placed on his way to freedom. The guardian is a doomed rolling pin placed there from the baker to flatten or smash every pastry that should come up with the idea of escaping from his temple.

Help him through all his struggles. Test your reflexes as you race along the bridges. Swipe to turn, jump and slide to avoid obstacles, collect the colored chocolate balls and see how far you can run!
Everything looks sweet and attractive, but do not forget: you are hunted and all your abilities are required to safe Bob’s life. Every false step or collision could hurt him or even bring him to death.
Remember to pay attention to the precipices (gaps), as Bob from a sea of hot milk surrounded is and he will melt like a butter cookie, if he should be falling into it.

All your strength will be required to dodge all the pastries on your path. Run, skip and evade a great amount of dynamite bombs, biscuits, pastries, croissants, pancakes, chocolate bars and more delicious things to give our brave hero at least the illusion of salvation.
Challenge your friends and try to establish a new record.

Features:

★ Easy touch and tilt control
★ Original 3D-run function combines jumping, turning, sliding and tilt movement
★ Colorful graphics and smooth animations
★ The coolest gingerbread ever to play with!
★ The never-ending mega game

3, 2, 1 go! Start this epic running adventure and escape from the dark rage of the bloody rolling pin!

Get one of the sweetest runner games of the mobile market! It will make your mouth water!

Advice: Probably not so recommended for people that are on strict diet ;-)

It is a free app – download it and have fun!

This game is NOT in HD - but we are working on it... ;-)

Tags: games list that run on gingerbread, temple run for gingerbread, application crotte jump, gingerbreak run лагает, gioco scappare dal guardian, wird temple run auch für gingerbread gebe?, gingerbread baby board games, alguna cosa para bebe gingerbread, jeux swipe to turn jump jeux, gioco scappare dal guardiano.

Recently changed in this version

[Version 7.0]
- Functionality updates


Comments and ratings for Gingerbread Run
  • (56 stars)

    by Love Peebles on 18/04/2014

    1 star it sucks really bad

  • (56 stars)

    by Sai De Luna on 18/04/2014

    Gingerbread must be liked.

  • (56 stars)

    by Karra Murray on 17/04/2014

    MA and then we ink and I am looking at the intended recipient you are the first day of the first day of the intended only for a great day and then I am not sure to the sender by the first thing I have been a great weekend but I will not the sender by repl

  • (56 stars)

    by David Olsen on 16/04/2014

    My daughter is in love with this game, she said that she was going to be on the phone playing it all of the time.

  • (56 stars)

    by Morgan Brost on 15/04/2014

    The game glitches when i play and its to slow

  • (56 stars)

    by MARIA S on 14/04/2014

    I♥ the game

  • (56 stars)

    by Makayla Lukowski on 13/04/2014

    Awsome!!!!!