GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Gingerbread Run

    • SUCHART
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Holen Sie sich das super akrobatische und flinke Gingerbread Run.
    Bob der Lebkuchen wird bald an ein paar hungrige Kinder verkauft werden, die es kaum erwarten können, ihre Zähne in seinen süßen Körper zu sinken. Um sein Leben zu retten beschließt er, aus der Konditorei zu fliehen. Um seine Mission zu erfüllen muss er mit dem Wächter und eine Menge Hindernisse zurechtkommen. Der Vormund ist ein verfluchtes Nudelholz der vom Bäcker beauftragt wurde, jedes Gebäck, das mit der Idee der Flucht aus seinem Tempel aufkommen sollte, flach zu legen oder zu zerschlagen.

    Hilf ihm durch alle seine Kämpfe zu kommen. Teste Deine Reflexe, während Du durch die Brücken rennst. Mit der Touch-Steuerung, drehe, springe und rutsche, um die Hindernisse zu vermeiden, sammle die bunten Schoko Kugeln und schau, wie weit Du laufen kannst!

    Es sieht alles süß, lecker und attraktiv aus, aber vergiss nicht: Du wirst gejagt und alle Deine Fähigkeiten werden benötigt um Bobs Leben zu retten. Jeder falsche Schritt oder Kollision könnten ihn verletzen oder sogar zum Tode führen.
    Behalte die Abgründe (Lücken) im Auge, da Bob von einem Meer von heißer Milch umgeben ist und wie ein Butterkeks schmelzen würde, wen er herunterfallen sollte.

    Du wirst alle deine Fähigkeiten brauchen um all die Süßlichkeiten auf deinem Weg ausweichen zu können. Versuch eine große Menge von Dynamit Bomben, Kekse, Gebäck, Croissants, Pfannkuchen, Schokoladenriegel und mehr leckere Sachen auszuweichen um unserem tapferen Held wenigstens die Illusion der Erlösung zu geben.
    Fordere Deine Freunde heraus und versuch, einen neuen Rekord aufzustellen.

    Features:

    ★ Eine einfach zu bedienende Touch-Steuerung und tilt movement ( Steuerung durch kippen des Handys )
    ★ Original 3D-Lauffunktion kombiniert, Springen, Drehen und Gleiten
    ★ Bunte Grafik und fließende Animationen
    ★ Das coolste Game das je gesehen wurde!
    ★ Endloses Game

    3, 2, 1 los! Starte dieses epische lauf Abenteuer und fliehe von der Dunklen Wut des blutigen Nudelholz!

    Hole dir einer der süßesten Renner Spiele des mobilen Markts! Es wird dir das Wasser im Mund zusammen laufen lassen!

    Hinweis: Wahrscheinlich für Leute die auf strenge Diät sind nicht besonders empfohlen ;-)

    Es ist eine kostenlose App – lade sie dir herunter und hab Spaß!

    Dieses Spiel ist nicht in HD - aber wir arbeiten daran ... ;-)

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 11.410 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    7

Gingerbread Run

Gingerbread Run

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Get the super agile and acrobatic Gingerbread Run.
Bob the Gingerbread is about to be sold to a couple of hungry children that can barely wait to sink their teeth in his sweet body. To save his life he decides to escape from the pastry shop. In order to accomplish his mission he will have to deal with the guardian and a lot of obstacles that are placed on his way to freedom. The guardian is a doomed rolling pin placed there from the baker to flatten or smash every pastry that should come up with the idea of escaping from his temple.

Help him through all his struggles. Test your reflexes as you race along the bridges. Swipe to turn, jump and slide to avoid obstacles, collect the colored chocolate balls and see how far you can run!
Everything looks sweet and attractive, but do not forget: you are hunted and all your abilities are required to safe Bob’s life. Every false step or collision could hurt him or even bring him to death.
Remember to pay attention to the precipices (gaps), as Bob from a sea of hot milk surrounded is and he will melt like a butter cookie, if he should be falling into it.

All your strength will be required to dodge all the pastries on your path. Run, skip and evade a great amount of dynamite bombs, biscuits, pastries, croissants, pancakes, chocolate bars and more delicious things to give our brave hero at least the illusion of salvation.
Challenge your friends and try to establish a new record.

Features:

★ Easy touch and tilt control
★ Original 3D-run function combines jumping, turning, sliding and tilt movement
★ Colorful graphics and smooth animations
★ The coolest gingerbread ever to play with!
★ The never-ending mega game

3, 2, 1 go! Start this epic running adventure and escape from the dark rage of the bloody rolling pin!

Get one of the sweetest runner games of the mobile market! It will make your mouth water!

Advice: Probably not so recommended for people that are on strict diet ;-)

It is a free app – download it and have fun!

This game is NOT in HD - but we are working on it... ;-)

Tags: games list that run on gingerbread, temple run for gingerbread, application crotte jump, gingerbreak run лагает, gioco scappare dal guardian, wird temple run auch für gingerbread gebe?, gingerbread baby board games, alguna cosa para bebe gingerbread, jeux swipe to turn jump jeux, gioco scappare dal guardiano.

Recently changed in this version

[Version 7.0]
- Functionality updates


Comments and ratings for Gingerbread Run
  • (56 stars)

    by Love Peebles on 18/04/2014

    1 star it sucks really bad

  • (56 stars)

    by Sai De Luna on 18/04/2014

    Gingerbread must be liked.

  • (56 stars)

    by Karra Murray on 17/04/2014

    MA and then we ink and I am looking at the intended recipient you are the first day of the first day of the intended only for a great day and then I am not sure to the sender by the first thing I have been a great weekend but I will not the sender by repl

  • (56 stars)

    by David Olsen on 16/04/2014

    My daughter is in love with this game, she said that she was going to be on the phone playing it all of the time.

  • (56 stars)

    by Morgan Brost on 15/04/2014

    The game glitches when i play and its to slow

  • (56 stars)

    by MARIA S on 14/04/2014

    I♥ the game

  • (56 stars)

    by Makayla Lukowski on 13/04/2014

    Awsome!!!!!