ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Gingerbread Run

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Получить супер гибкой и акробатической Run Gingerbread.
    Боб Gingerbread вот-вот будет продана пара голодных детей, которые едва ли могут ждать, чтобы потопить свои зубы в его сладким телом. Чтобы спасти свою жизнь, он решает бежать из кондитерской. Для того, чтобы выполнить свою миссию, он будет иметь дело с опекуном и много препятствий, которые находятся на его пути к свободе. Опекун является обреченным контактный прокатки размещены там с пекарем, чтобы сгладить или разбить каждую тесто, которое должно прийти в голову идея ухода от виска.

    Помогите ему через все его борьбой. Проверьте свои рефлексы, как вы гонка по мостам. Размах свою очередь, прыгать и скользить, чтобы избежать препятствий, собрать цветные шары шоколада и посмотреть, как далеко вы можете запускать!
    Все выглядит сладким и привлекательным, но не забывайте: вы охотились, и все ваши способности, необходимые для безопасной жизни Боба. Каждый неверный шаг или столкновения может повредить его или даже привести его к смерти.
    Не забудьте обратить внимание на обрывах (пробелы), как Боб с морской горячего молока окружении есть, и он будет плавиться, как масло печенье, если он будет падать в нее.

    Все свои силы должны будут уклоняться от всех выпечка на вашем пути. Выполнить, пропустить и избежать большого количества динамита бомбы, печенье, пирожные, круассаны, блинчики, шоколадные батончики и более вкусные вещи, чтобы дать наш отважный герой по крайней мере, иллюзия спасения.
    Бросьте вызов своим друзьям и попытаться установить новый рекорд.

    Особенности:

    ★ Easy Touch и наклоном
    ★ Оригинальная 3D-режиме выбега сочетает в себе прыжки, повороты, скольжения и наклона движения
    ★ Красочная графика и плавная анимация
    ★ крутых пряников, когда-либо играть!
    ★ бесконечный мега игра

    3, 2, 1 раз! Начало этой эпопеи под управлением приключения и побег из темной ярости кровавые контактный прокатки!

    Получить один из самых сладких бегун игры на рынке мобильных! Это сделает ваш рот воды!

    Совет: Возможно, не так уж и рекомендуется для людей, которые находятся на строгой диете ;-)

    Это бесплатное приложение - скачать ее и получайте удовольствие!

    Эта игра не в HD, - но мы работаем над этим ... ;-)

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 11.410 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7

Gingerbread Run

Gingerbread Run

1,000,000 - 5,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Get the super agile and acrobatic Gingerbread Run.
Bob the Gingerbread is about to be sold to a couple of hungry children that can barely wait to sink their teeth in his sweet body. To save his life he decides to escape from the pastry shop. In order to accomplish his mission he will have to deal with the guardian and a lot of obstacles that are placed on his way to freedom. The guardian is a doomed rolling pin placed there from the baker to flatten or smash every pastry that should come up with the idea of escaping from his temple.

Help him through all his struggles. Test your reflexes as you race along the bridges. Swipe to turn, jump and slide to avoid obstacles, collect the colored chocolate balls and see how far you can run!
Everything looks sweet and attractive, but do not forget: you are hunted and all your abilities are required to safe Bob’s life. Every false step or collision could hurt him or even bring him to death.
Remember to pay attention to the precipices (gaps), as Bob from a sea of hot milk surrounded is and he will melt like a butter cookie, if he should be falling into it.

All your strength will be required to dodge all the pastries on your path. Run, skip and evade a great amount of dynamite bombs, biscuits, pastries, croissants, pancakes, chocolate bars and more delicious things to give our brave hero at least the illusion of salvation.
Challenge your friends and try to establish a new record.

Features:

★ Easy touch and tilt control
★ Original 3D-run function combines jumping, turning, sliding and tilt movement
★ Colorful graphics and smooth animations
★ The coolest gingerbread ever to play with!
★ The never-ending mega game

3, 2, 1 go! Start this epic running adventure and escape from the dark rage of the bloody rolling pin!

Get one of the sweetest runner games of the mobile market! It will make your mouth water!

Advice: Probably not so recommended for people that are on strict diet ;-)

It is a free app – download it and have fun!

This game is NOT in HD - but we are working on it... ;-)

Tags: games list that run on gingerbread, temple run for gingerbread, application crotte jump, gingerbreak run лагает, gioco scappare dal guardian, wird temple run auch für gingerbread gebe?, gingerbread baby board games, alguna cosa para bebe gingerbread, jeux swipe to turn jump jeux, gioco scappare dal guardiano.

Recently changed in this version

[Version 7.0]
- Functionality updates


Comments and ratings for Gingerbread Run
  • (56 stars)

    by Love Peebles on 18/04/2014

    1 star it sucks really bad

  • (56 stars)

    by Sai De Luna on 18/04/2014

    Gingerbread must be liked.

  • (56 stars)

    by Karra Murray on 17/04/2014

    MA and then we ink and I am looking at the intended recipient you are the first day of the first day of the intended only for a great day and then I am not sure to the sender by the first thing I have been a great weekend but I will not the sender by repl

  • (56 stars)

    by David Olsen on 16/04/2014

    My daughter is in love with this game, she said that she was going to be on the phone playing it all of the time.

  • (56 stars)

    by Morgan Brost on 15/04/2014

    The game glitches when i play and its to slow

  • (56 stars)

    by MARIA S on 14/04/2014

    I♥ the game

  • (56 stars)

    by Makayla Lukowski on 13/04/2014

    Awsome!!!!!