免费下载

宇宙守卫 – 射击游戏

    宇宙守卫 – 射击游戏 icon

    宇宙守卫 – 射击游戏

    通过: 5.5K 8.2

    8.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ☣ 守卫者们,注意!☣ 愤怒的外星人正在向你的宇宙飞船接近 – 你快一点,把他们消灭掉,防守自己的行星!免费下载‘宇宙守卫者 – 射击游戏’,玩这款非常使人上瘾的游戏,阻止邪恶的太空侵略者毁灭你的行星!喜欢塔防游戏和射击的人现在有新的可以好长时间享受的消遣。要求:一,又快速又灵巧的手指;二,对抗外来袭击的意志!

    ➤ 一大群敌人一波波地来攻打你的行星!
    ➤ 按住屏幕为射击;滑动为一直射击!
    ➤ 七种炮塔: 杀死老板,开锁炮塔。
    ➤ 收集硬币为武器升级。
    ➤ 选择生存模式,试图活到你是最后的生还者。
    ➤ 守卫两个行星,得到各种有趣的成就,把太空侵略者消灭得在你的行星连一个都没有。
    ➤ 守卫者 – 最好的儿童街机游戏之一!

    你喜欢免费塔防游戏,或者包括外星人入侵,炮塔,宇宙的“射击类游戏”吗?如果喜欢,把‘宇宙守卫 – 射击游戏’免费版下载到你的手机,对抗邪恶的外星人,试图维护你的行星安全。数不少的他们很有力,其反复的攻击很暴力!不过,玩这款很酷的街机游戏你可以升级武器,这么你可以证明没有人能打败你!使用这些升级为让敌人不接近,千万不要忘记:你可能是行星上的最后一个守卫者。

    下载宇宙守卫 - 射击游戏,快速的射击类游戏,别让外星人侵入毁灭你的行星。他们派自己的火箭和宇宙飞船,但是他们不是无法打败的。你可以使用能力和军械库升级,对抗敌人的攻击。选择Energy Blast为使用聚焦的能量攻打!选择Swift Shooter为提高射速!同时把这两个升级一起按住为启动Mayhem,最有力的大规模杀伤性的武器。收集硬币为使用其它军械库升级,提高防御技能:

    E.M.P. - 能量攻打可以使敌人打昏;
    Salvo – 启动后备炮塔;
    Salvo Time – 延长"Salvo"时间;
    Barrier – 提高盾牌容量;
    Battery – 提高屏障容量;
    Surgeon – 严重破坏的机会;
    Shock – 使敌人打昏的机会;
    Intense Shooter – 提高激光子弹引起的破坏;
    Scatter – 炮塔多种射击。

    如果你非常喜欢玩塔防游戏,你就一定会爱玩此为男孩和女孩的很酷游戏!玩法使人上瘾,图像很了不起,你会好久玩!此真棒的宇宙射击类游戏充满射杀,立即下载吧, 把愤怒的外星人消灭得在你的行星连一个都没有!

    打败所有的敌人,结束此可怕的宇宙战争!当你星系中的最后守卫者吧,做不可能做的事 – 赢得这场星战,打败极大的愤怒外星人的军队!你只要选择枪,帮助勇敢的外星人拯救它的行星!

    得到有力的武器升级,毁灭接近你行星的敌人航天器!全家要喜欢玩此带劲的射击类游戏!如果你爱玩塔防游戏,这款就一定要当你最喜欢的!此射击游戏充满宇宙行动,射击等等,而且那么使人上瘾,你就对手机爱不释手!当星系中的最后守卫者吧,玩此了不起的塔防游戏!

    下载这款使人上瘾的免费“塔防游戏”,它一直不会使你感到无聊。此射击类游戏孩子成人都一定会喜欢玩!如果你喜欢玩塔防游戏或者外星人游戏,你就一定要爱宇宙守卫!尽情地玩,过得开心!快一点,太空侵略者越来越近!立即下载此侵略游戏,防守行星吧!此创新安卓应用完全免费!希望你要享受使用我们的应用程序!
    *安卓是Google Inc.的商标

    用户观点

    5.469 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

Space Defense - Shooting Game

Space Defense - Shooting Game

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
☣ Attention, defenders! ☣ Angry aliens are heading towards your spaceship - hurry up, wipe them out and defend your planet! Download 'Space Defense – Shooting Game' for free, and prevent the evil space invaders from destroying your planet with this extremely addicting game! For all the fans of tower defense games and shooting, here comes a new pastime that will keep them busy for hours. Requirements: fast and nimble fingers and determination to fight alien attacks!

➤ A large cluster of enemies is attacking your planet in waves!
➤ Touch the screen to shoot; slide to fire continuously.
➤ Seven different types of turrets: kill the boss and unlock the turret.
➤ Upgrade your weapons by collecting coins.
➤ Enter Survival Mode and try to remain the last survivor.
➤ Defend two planets, get various interesting achievements and wipe the space invaders out of your planet.
➤ Space Defense – Shooting Game - one of the best arcade games for kids!

You like free defense or "shooting games" involving alien invasion, turrets, space? If yes, get 'Space Defense – Shooting Game' free for your mobile phone and have fun fighting against evil aliens and manage to keep your planet safe. They are powerful, numerous and persistent. However, this great arcade game offers you to upgrade your weapons and prove you're unbeatable. Use them to keep your enemies away and remember: you may be the last planet defender.

Get Space Defense, a fast shooting game, and be the first to save your planet from alien attack. They are sending their rockets and spaceships, but they are not indestructible. You can upgrade your skills and armory to fight them back and resist their attacks. Chose Energy Blast to get a focused blast of energy! Chose Swift Shooter to increase fire rate! Hold them both to activate Mayhem, the most powerful weapon of mass destruction, and shoot all extraterrestrial enemies. Collect coins to use other armory upgrades and improve your defending skills:

E.M.P. - Energy blast can stun enemies;
Salvo - Activates backup turret;
Salvo Time - Increases Salvo duration;
Barrier - Increases shield capacity;
Battery - Increases barrier capacity;
Surgeon - Chance for critical damage;
Shock - Chance to stun enemy;
Intense Shooter - Increases damage caused by laser bullets;
Scatter - Turret fires multiple shots.

If you're a passionate player of tower defense TD games, you will love this amazing game for boys and girls! Its addictive gameplay and stunning graphics will keep you entertained for hours! This great space shooter is full of shoot em up action, download it right away and wipe out the angry aliens from your orbit!

Defeat all the enemies and put an end to this terrible space war! Be the last defender of your galaxy and do the impossible – win this star battle against far more numerous army of angry aliens! Just choose your gun and help the brave extra-terrestrial save his planet!

Get powerful upgrades for your weapons and destroy the enemy spacecrafts approaching your orbit! This exciting shooter is a great fun for the whole family! If you love to play tower defense games this will be your favorite game ever! This shooting game is loaded with space action, shooting and it's so addictive that you won't stop playing it for hours! Be the last defender in the galaxy and save your planet in this amazing defense game!

Get this highly addictive free "defense game" that will never stop entertaining you. An ideal shooting game for kids and adults! If you like to play defence games or alien games, you'll definitely love this Space Defender. Have fun and enjoy playing! Hurry up, space invaders are coming closer! Download this invasion game right now and defend planet! This innovative application for Android TM is completely free and fun to play! Hope you'll enjoy using our app!
*Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

Tags: adult space shooting games, o defensor da torre, defensor de torre, space defense - shooting game review, difensore 3 torre di difesa, jeux défenseur 3.

Last activity on Space Defense - Shooting Game
Comments and ratings for Space Defense - Shooting Game
  • (67 stars)

    by tom love on 20/04/2014

    Just started playing this game but it is fun.

  • (67 stars)

    by Moe Ghorab on 11/04/2014

    Nicely done. Have not tried with moga yet, but will try.

  • (67 stars)

    by ibrahem Riyadh Liñan on 28/03/2014

    Wooooow

  • (67 stars)

    by Jason An Heather Brockman on 20/03/2014

  • (67 stars)

    by tommy rosales on 19/03/2014

    Good

  • (67 stars)

    by Alexander Kauffman on 18/03/2014

    Boo! Just boo! Ads galore! Boring game. Worthless just worthless.

  • (67 stars)

    by regie sevilla on 17/03/2014

    Ok.